Excellent 8.2
Based on 6775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

David from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice hotel within short distance to airport
reasonable cost, clean, reasonable distance from airport
Good, finally found a good hotel within a reasonable distance from the airport...will use it again.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Keith from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
so good we would stay there again
excellent service from friendly staff , scrupulously clean , breakfast provided everything we could possibly need
Very good,would stongley recommend people to select this hpotal
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Craig from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great airport hotel
Close to the airport, shuttle service available, good checkin experience
This is a good hotel for staying close to the airport. It has a good shuttle service and the rooms are clean and well designed with everything you might need for a one night stopover.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Eva from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient for long transfers at Bangkok airport
airport shuttle, close to airport, extra bed available
I would only recommend this hotel if you have a long transfer at bangkok airport. There is a free shuttle service even late at night and the rooms are clean. Don;t expect too much
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Allan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Verynice
Location, service, staff and comfort are.
Quite comfortable, had a relaxing couple of nights and the breakfast was nice. The Internet was not very fast, but it was usable.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Judith from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
close to airport, comfortable
close to airport, comfortable beds, efficient staff
We stayed for 12 hours to sleep and connect to our homebound flight. The staff was friendly and efficient. They had hourly shuttles to the airport which was convenient as we had to leave to the airport at 3 am. The rooms were large and clean with comfortable beds. There was no view and the surrounding area was industrial but we had no need to walk around. Our daughters enjoyed the gym and the pool.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Alasdair from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Overall very good hotel, excellent friendly staff
Staff,room,airport shuttle
Overall very good, the staff were particularly attentive, we stayed one night on our way home, if in Bangkok again we would definitely consider staying again.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Paulina from Sweden
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable, friendly, accessable
see the question before.
Very good, no complaints at all.Great to get connecting rooms.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
relaxing
free shuttle service to the airport
this is a nice hotel,, food and drink is very over priced, like airport prices, but its nice and close the airport and there is a free shuttle service there
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Allan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best W is a very nice area, it just close airport
Best Western hotelis nice but does not have high speed internet, its nice big bed , room security is okay. I need to stayed in best western hotel
Exceptionally nice, well-bed room, its high price range.The kind of breakfast is much provided on the meal place, including cooked-to-order breakfast options. Great location is an easy walk to the small shop on the streets, nice and clean hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: