Excellent 8.2
Based on 6775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

RANJI from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier Club
Stayed one night in November 2013
shuttle system is good. good for transit but old
quite and kind
shuttle system is good. good for transit but old. quite and kind.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

jinho from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
close from airport
clean large nice staff performance
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Adrianus from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
good value for money airport hotel
free transfer, rooms and price
Decent airport hotel. Would recommend for people transferring at BKK.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Laurence from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice and very clean hotel. Good location
The staff, location to Airport and the food
Would stay again. Airport pick up service every half hour til late Very very clean rooms and wonderful staff and good International choice for food infact the food was very good.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

jan from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
location & facilities
location, room, facilities
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Eva from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in November 2013
Beautiful hotel for a short stay
This hotel is beautifully renovated. The rooms are large with exquisite bathrooms. Free wifi and spotlessly clean.
This hotel is a great airport hotel. It has beautiful decor. The bar and restaurant had international prices but the hotel itself was good value for the high quality. The airport shuttle was very timely. The pool is very beautiful. The only negative about this hotel is that it is not located close to anything and so is only good for a short stay near the airport.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Heather from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
This was a pleasant surprise/great deal
Comfortable room, airport shuttle, staff
I enjoyed it very much. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food selection on the buffets was great and my room was very comfortable.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Hans from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Conveniently near the airport, efficient shuttle
near the airport, comfortable room, good breakfast
I believe, this was my 6th stay in Amaranth, as long as I have meetings outside Bangkok, but either east or west, I do prefer this place, because you avoid the horrible traffic in Bangkok city. The hotel itself provides quality rooms, efficient shuttle service to/from airport, friendly staff; event is close to the airport the rooms are still quiet. To get to the next bigger mall (e.g. Mega Bangna) I recommend to take a taxi (one way around THB 70), there you find all kind of shops, restaurants, cafes, banks, services, supermarket, etc. If you want to go to downtown Bangkok and you are not in a rush but want to save on taxi costs you can also take the free hotel shuttle to the airport, take there the sky train to one of the stations where you can change to a MRT line to go Sukumvit or other places. On the way back you do the same thing and use the shuttle again; this kind of trip might take up to 45 minutes but usually a taxi cannot be faster due to the congested roads in Bangkok. As long as I have meetings either in Rayong or in Saraburi I will always return to this place.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

CHRISTOPHER from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Upscale and clean
Comfortable room & excellent security. Big swimming pool, good food &selection.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Tinnapope from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location for transit or catching early flight
Location, Location, Location
Very good, take us around 15mins to airports. They have free shuttle bus and we had good services from the staffs.
Reviewed November 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: