Excellent 8.2
Based on 6782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Perfect for departures early on the morning
Location, staff proce
Excellent. We always stay here. Staff is efficient, restaurant good and shuttle functions well. Clean large rooms.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Top transit choice
Location, quiet, speedy check in and check out
Reviewed October 31, 2013

gabriel from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good hotel near Suvarnabhumi airpot
location, clean, convenient
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Darwin from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Bed, Breakfast, and More
proximity to airport, room comfort, pool, and spa, whoops, that's four
This is our hotel of choice when needing a place sleep while incoming or outgoing from Suvarnaphumi Airport. You can get cheaper rooms, maybe even a bit closer but all in all I believe this is the best value. Reliable shuttle to and from the airport. Internet included in room rates. Breakfast buffet is decent. The pool is nice and usually not busy or crowded. The fitness center is small but well stocked and also usually not busy or crowded. The spa is relaxing and a true spa atmosphere and masseuses are trained well and not closed torturers. They have a nice selection of dishes in the restaurant and not just the usual suspects. My wife and I have no problem recommending and endorsing this hotel for those traveling in and out of Suvarnabhumi.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location if working in outskirts of Bangkok
large , clean rooms, great selection of international tv channels
Was surprised that hotel is about 15 minutes by taxi from the airport. I was in Bangkok on business and was conducting training at Fashion Island so location was perfect for me as I could avoid the traffic in and out of the city. I assume most guests stay a night on transit in Bangkok. The receptionist checking me in was surprised that I was staying 3 nights and said most guests stay only 1 night. Hotel was good value for money - international buffet breakfast, decent gym, good varied room service menu with healthy food choices. Good selection of English tv channels too - not always common with other hotels of this price range. Was only 10 minutes away from Mega Bangna shopping centre too. Easy to get taxis in and out of the hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Md from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable stay
Nice clean and safe
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice and Comfortable..
Good room service, Comfortable room and Near to Airport.
Overall is a good stay. I've been staying at this hotel everytime i go Bkk for business trip.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Lauren from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient to IKEA Bangna (and the airport)!
Clean, good breakfast, fast Internet
Large chain airport hotel - clean, good breakfast, reliable internet. Gave us twin beds when I specifically requested a King. I had to get to the room to find out, when they should just advise you at check in. And they managed to find us a King room anyway. We stayed there to be near Mega Bangna for shopping. But have also stayed here for proximity to the airport before. It is my preferred airport hotel though for Bangkok.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Iskak from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Generally satisfied with friendly staff assistance
Quite clean, good breakfast and comfortable room.
Nice and satisfied with easier access to the airport.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

jane from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good clean, hotel and close to airport.
Close to airport, free pick up from airport, and great buffet breakfast
Very efficient and staff friendly and on both occasions it was an easy pick up at the airport and check in to the hotel, which is what we wanted after a long haul flight. Most of the staff spoke enough English and we enjoyed the gym and the pool facilities.
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: