Excellent 8.2
Based on 6775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tara from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Affordable hotel near airport
Proxmity to the airport, the free airport shuttle service, the service
My son and I stayed here overnight, as it was an affordable hotel not too far from the airport. We live in a suburb of Bangkok and didn't want to secure a taxi for an early am flight.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Hotel for Airport Transit
Well organised airport transfers. Free Parking and great room.
Fast check-in by English speaking staff. Club room rather surprising as it only provided soft refreshments and pasties. Not the usual 5-7 pm cocktails and canapés. i cannot failt the room as it was beautiful. We ordered a bottle of wine from the pool bar, very surprised having to wait 30 minutes for the staff to chill it. It appears there are no bottles of wine already refrigerated! Nonetheless, the smiling waitress did apologise several times for making us wait. Not her fault. Lovely pool, great room service too. I thoroughly recommend this hotel for airport stopovers and would most definitely stay there again. Free Parking in an undercover car park was a big plus for us too. Great stay!
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable and easy access from airport
comfortable, clean, and easy access from airport by hotel shuttle
all staff were efficient very courteous right from the airport to the time I left. The rooms are of a comfortable size and clean.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Isolated hotel with little facilities
Best Western abusing its brand identity
You expect so much from a Best Western Premier but in Thailand basic local hotels are better than the facilities they offer. Best Western appear to be changing their market positioning.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
clean tidy and convenient
It is a really nice trip and convenient to go and back airport. Free airport shuttle is available upon request. Staff is nice and breakfast is not bad.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good for early morning flights
Close to airport, free transport to airport, big room
This hotel is good for its access to the airport. They have staff to meet you there, and they have a courtesy shuttle to take you to/from the airport. The rooms are big and comfortable. I have stayed in 4 or 5 hotels near this airport, and this one is my favorite. The others are cheaper, but they felt dirty. The Novotel is also available, but it is expensive and has poor service. I would recommend this Best Western for transfers through Bangkok.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Ideal transit to Airport hotel
Clean, Modern, Inexpensive
Stayed only 12 hours but it was perfect for a transit to Airport.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vidya from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good transit hotel
Airport shuttle, great breakfast selection, comfy room
I was in transit to Laos so only spent about 6 hours overnight here. The front desk had given me the wrong instructions on where to wait at the airport for the shuttle, which wasted about 45 minutes of my time. But once I found the person waiting inside at arrivals (vs. OUTSIDE at departure!) with a Best Western sign, things were smoother. The shuttle van leaves every 30 minutes to and fro, and it's free. They say it's minutes from the airport, but it's actually a solid 15 minutes, so plan ahead. Check-in at the hotel took a while, but staff were very polite. Rooms are clean, classy, and spacious. Internet was fast, as was room service. Breakfast starts at 6am, which is very convenient for those with early flights, and there's a large enough Eastern/Western selection. Return shuttle to the airport was arranged on time as well.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Top value for 24hr stopover..close-ish to airport
Value, modern, free wifi
Very good stay, pickup shuttle was convenient but not that close to airport in terms of time. Closely borders airport but shuttle needed to go around the outskirts of airport so trip to 10 minutes at midnight and 20 minutes in the middle of the day in traffic. Otherwise excellent value especially compared to overpriced Novotel @ Airport. Room size and quality are comparable. Breakfast selection is generous, free wifi is fast. not much to see and do outside of airport. Shuttle is convenient and was ready for us arriving 25 minuts early at 1am.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Transit hotel stay
Free airport shuttle, close to the airport, clean and efficient
I had an overnight transit in Bangkok. This hotel is close to the airport - less than 10 minutes by taxi. It maintains an international business standard for accommodations. Clean, efficient, nice staff, good English language skills. Internet is slow, but decent.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: