Excellent 8.2
Based on 6785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Vidya from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good transit hotel
Airport shuttle, great breakfast selection, comfy room
I was in transit to Laos so only spent about 6 hours overnight here. The front desk had given me the wrong instructions on where to wait at the airport for the shuttle, which wasted about 45 minutes of my time. But once I found the person waiting inside at arrivals (vs. OUTSIDE at departure!) with a Best Western sign, things were smoother. The shuttle van leaves every 30 minutes to and fro, and it's free. They say it's minutes from the airport, but it's actually a solid 15 minutes, so plan ahead. Check-in at the hotel took a while, but staff were very polite. Rooms are clean, classy, and spacious. Internet was fast, as was room service. Breakfast starts at 6am, which is very convenient for those with early flights, and there's a large enough Eastern/Western selection. Return shuttle to the airport was arranged on time as well.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Top value for 24hr stopover..close-ish to airport
Value, modern, free wifi
Very good stay, pickup shuttle was convenient but not that close to airport in terms of time. Closely borders airport but shuttle needed to go around the outskirts of airport so trip to 10 minutes at midnight and 20 minutes in the middle of the day in traffic. Otherwise excellent value especially compared to overpriced Novotel @ Airport. Room size and quality are comparable. Breakfast selection is generous, free wifi is fast. not much to see and do outside of airport. Shuttle is convenient and was ready for us arriving 25 minuts early at 1am.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Transit hotel stay
Free airport shuttle, close to the airport, clean and efficient
I had an overnight transit in Bangkok. This hotel is close to the airport - less than 10 minutes by taxi. It maintains an international business standard for accommodations. Clean, efficient, nice staff, good English language skills. Internet is slow, but decent.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Klemen from Slovenia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Close to airport
airport shuttle, pool, location
Stayed at this hotel on last night of my trip to Thailand. Hotel is nothing special, standard BW airport hotel, rooms were not large but clean and nice and facilities were ok. Hotel has shuttle bus to the airport which was very convenient.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Tanawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice hotel good location
Stay in good location
Good and warmth welcome everytime I stayed here It's really nice and comfortable for stay 1 night to relax before another flight
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Moshe from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient for airport connection
Clean room, airport shuttle, staff
Good for connection flights. It will be nice if an option of 24 hour stay will be offered for this hotel rather than fixed check-out time.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Martina from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Hotel cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff, and large room
I stayed at this hotel one night in between flight changes. For the price I paid I was very impressed with the quality of the hotel and the service. The location of this hotel probably would not be suitable for sightseeing as it is a bit far but I was looking for something close to the airport.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

liam from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
all good
airport shuttle service, Staff, Good bed
just one night had an early flight next morning was at the airport on time, the staff and food were good!
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Short but ok
Breakfast,clean room and quite.
Only stayed 1 night but food was good friendly staff good breakfast and clean.not much to do near hotel but good for a stop over while waiting for a flight.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Souksakhone from Laos
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great hotel for transit
Near to the airport, clean, and meet the expectation
I spent one night there for the transit. I chose to stay here because of its proximity to the airport and I was not disappointed at all. Overall, my stay went great.
Reviewed July 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: