Excellent 8.2
Based on 6785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Huyen from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean, friendly and quite easy going
Clean, quite and friendly
Short but still got good feeling. The hotel is quite and close with the airport, good choice for transit.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Amanda from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Easy access to airport, clean
Easy access to airport, clean, free wifi
Reviewed June 05, 2013

chandel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
couldn't have been any easier
shuttle to the airport, the service and super clean
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Colin from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good clean easy access hotel from the airport
staff, access to airport and airport shuttle
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Dennis from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A bland, impersonal hotel but very comfortable
Efficient staff, nice room and a shuttle bus to the airport
It is a large, featureless hotel with no nearby nearby attractions. The room was comfortable and as we had an early morning flight and t was near the airport it suited us for an overnight stay.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Kyle from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect for a brief stay and an early flight
Food, Pool, Airport Shuttle
We had a great time for our brief stay and an early flight. We checked in at 3 pm, were given free drink voucher, concierge service of our luggage to our room, took a tour of the hotel grounds, went swimming in the pool, then went to dinner. We were pleased to learn that they had a child crib (which they called a child cot) for our 11-month-old. We checked out at 4 am, just in time for our shuttle to take us on the 15 minute drive to the Suvarnabhumi Airport for our 6 am flight. Great experience for a very affordable price.When you read "Best Western" don't think of the basic US experience...think of a premiere luxury hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Iris from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean airport hotel, good quality/price level
20 min. from airport, quick check-in and check out at 5 am in the morning, attentive, good English speaking staff, clean and nice rooms.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
comfortable hotel that met our criteria
location, friendliness, comfort
We had one incident when a airport transfer was organised on booking the hotel and details of flights emailed to them. The shuttle did not arrive to transfer us to the hotel and we were informed by them that our details were not received, all very unfortunate
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Masahiko from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
close to the airport
airport access, close to my business meeting point, quiet
It's nice to utilize free shuttle buss service onto the airport.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Roger from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great stay, staff is always helpful.
Close to airport, big rooms, and excellent staff.
The shuttle was not available when I came into the airport. Nobody was there from the hotel so even though I had paid for the shuttle I had to take a taxi to the hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: