Excellent 8.2
Based on 6781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yasuhiro from Japan
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Just Transit Hotel at BKK Airport
Free Airport Shuttle Only
I choiced this hotel for transit. The room was clean, however it's too small, like as business hotel. I did't feel 4 stars. We will not be back to this hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Thomas from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very comfortable
Close to airport, clean, large room.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Wim from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
flight layover
nice bed and good connection to BKK airport
We had an eary flight, so wanted a hotel with a good connection/near to the airport. Hotel itself is ok, but location is terrible in the middle of a slum. Checkin was not very friendly, room was nice but could have been cleaner. Free airport shuttle service is good, about a 15 min drive.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

King from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Large bedroom, large bed, but a bit far
Large bedroom, friendly staff, almost one of the hotels the nearest to the airport
Reviewed April 14, 2013

sue from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Hit the spot
price, location, shuttle
Reviewed April 14, 2013

peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
decent hotel but out of the way
breakfast, the pool and airport shuttle
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Piyalak from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Easy place for early flight traveller
Good Service, Nice Room and Good Food
Reviewed April 13, 2013

goran from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Easy acess to airport , nice rooms
The bed , the cleaning and roomservice
The rooms are very nice , i had a big comfartable bed , the pool is ok but not more . The food is reasonable priced and taste ok . The roomservice is very good . Shuttlebus service is perfect
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Jiang from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Friendly staff and good food in the restaurant
Price is very good, free shuttle to airport, friendly staff
This hotel is fairly good in terms of price we paid, the staff are friendly and helpful, we had the lunch in their restaurant, although it was quiet without any customers, the service was very very good! The room we had have no bath but shower, the room is clean and quiet, remember the hotel is located very close to the airport, so I think in general it's a good place if you want a hotel close to airport
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Sudchai from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to the airport
The room, the pool, the staff.
Staff very helpful at check in but lacking in English in the restaurant. The breakfast was basic but adequate. Although this hotel claims it is close to the airport, it is a good twenty minute drive away. Arriving at midnight with a seven year old, we had to wait 25 minutes for the hotel bus to pick us up. We should have booked a taxi instead.
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: