Excellent 8.2
Based on 6781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Stig from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice place to transit
24/7 food! New! Clean
It's a nice location close to the airport and with free shuttle bus. Didn't explore the area or hotel much, but it was nice
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Rosemary from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great for overnight stay
Good service
the hotel is great for an overnight stay if you need to catch an early flight to the airport. facilities are clean, the restaurant and service are great!
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good airport hotel
Nice hotel & close to the airport with a free shuttle
The hotel offered a free shuttle to the airport. The hotel was farther from the airport than we expected and our taxi driver had a hard time finding it. But the hotel was very nice and offers 24 hour services.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Elisabeth from Austria
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very convenient, near the airport
good food and very nice spa
For a transit traveller it is very convenient, relaxing
Reviewed March 01, 2013

jaydon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great service nice room
Was a quick trip to the airport
Stayed over night between flights the service and the food we're excellent ands they even drive us back to the airport free of charge highly recommended
Reviewed February 28, 2013

ROBERT from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very nice and I was very happy
Very clean and staff was extremely curteous
this hotel is better priced because it is about 15 minutes drive, but there is a free shuttle service. the hotel itself is beautiful and very clean. the staff was very friendly. there were many displays in the lobby. the bed was very comfortable. i would be happy to stay again.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
very clean, great service, good price,convenient
great hotel for transit passengers, bkk
24hr room service, good for late arriving passengers. clean rooms with friendly staff.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Douglas from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
We were Shocked!
Absolutely Gorgeous Hotel
When you hear the name "Best Western" you dont think anything but basic. Well think again.... From the moment we pulled into the hotel parking lot, we noticed how beautiful the exterior was and when we arrived in the lobby, we were suprised at the classiness. The decor of the lobby, lounge, restaurant and outdoor walking area simply left us for a loss for words. The hotel restaurant is open 24 hours. Dinner is nice, However good luck to you if you try to order a coffee at 3:30 am. As for the room....pretty standard, but nicely decorated and clean! Small balcony, with no chairs for seating outside, This hotel is definately worth the price!
Reviewed February 26, 2013

GIULIO from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
functional airport hotel
Internet free, location next to airport, valuable rooms
Recommended for those who require a good standard hotel next to the airport.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good location for the airport
Location, value for money
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: