Excellent 8.2
Based on 6772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Benjamin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Absolute Paradise
Very beautiful Hotel, the nicest I have ever stayed in
The room was absolutely perfect. The staff are truly gracious. The nicest hotel stay I have ever had.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomi from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Excellent for a short stay near the airport
Nice room and facilities, very good breakfast
I stayed for one night to catch my flight next morning. This is an excellent choice for a short stay near the airport. The hotel is new and clean with nice rooms and other facilities. Also the breakfast buffet was worth the money.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Everett from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great for transit
Not much around hotel to do.
We stayed because we had an early morning flight and this hotel is close to the airport and provides a shuttle bus to the airport. It was nice, the beds were comfortable. The wake-up call came on time. Perfect hotel for those early morning flights.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Practical Location
Proximity to the airport. 10 minutes to MEGA Bangna
overall the hotel is accepted based on the expectations being delivered by the best western chain. the staff are friendly and accommodating and exerts effort to communicate well with their guests despite some challenges in the language. a great hotel for business men who often move within the areas of thailand including bangkok, rayong and kabinburi as its easy to access the main highway and easy to go to airport as it is 15minutes away. great value for given the room functionality and location of the hotel. unfortunately, it is a bit far from the city center of bangkok and siam areas, hence if you plan to do sight seeing and shopping, the travel to the cbd will be a challenge.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Finland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
A very pleasant surprise!
Excellent service - quiet location.
Starting at the airport the shuttle service was quick and polite. Arriving at the hotel the staff were friendly and efficient. Roo was clean and modern. Only negative was at breakfast - there were small flies around the food table, but that should be an easy matter to fix.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great value for money
clean, friendly, large room, comfy bed, affordable
price paid for quality delivered by the hotel was excellent and will surely return next time i need a hotel near the airport. bus trip to hotel was a bit on the long side but was ok in the end. check in was fast although 10 ppl was in front of me... did not have to wait too long.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Many times at this fine hotel
convenient, great pool, great thai food, great value
we stay here regularly before traveling, and it is always a great and convenient experience. i am guessing this is our 10th time here, maybe more. from the shuttle service to the airport to the restaurant, spa and pool, the amenities and conveniences make this a great place to stay for transit.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Salima from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good sized rooms
Airport pick up every 30 minutes
fast check in and check out especially when you arrive in the hotel almost midnight and you just want to sleep. however, major bummer when they asked me what time i wanted my wale up call o be the next day. i asked for 4:45 am as i need to ride the 5:30 am shuttle. they didn't wake me up! good thing i woke up at 5:05 am and rushed! upon check out, i called the guy's attention at the counter and all he said was, "oh yeah, you requested for a wake up call! " the girl also checked and said, yeah! but no profuse apologies! instead, they just told me, "thank you for your feedback!" aaasrgh! i wanted to cry! the bathroom was nice-- overlooking the room. however, the tiles and knob of the shower need some scrubbing.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Secluded, picturesque and quiet
The staff were very professional and had attention to detail. The Hotel was very clean and modern with all of the amenities that is expected from a top grade hotel. A very relaxing stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel
Location
Nice hotel near Bankok airport with good $$ value.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: