Excellent 8.2
Based on 6779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hans from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great value for money
clean, friendly, large room, comfy bed, affordable
price paid for quality delivered by the hotel was excellent and will surely return next time i need a hotel near the airport. bus trip to hotel was a bit on the long side but was ok in the end. check in was fast although 10 ppl was in front of me... did not have to wait too long.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Many times at this fine hotel
convenient, great pool, great thai food, great value
we stay here regularly before traveling, and it is always a great and convenient experience. i am guessing this is our 10th time here, maybe more. from the shuttle service to the airport to the restaurant, spa and pool, the amenities and conveniences make this a great place to stay for transit.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Secluded, picturesque and quiet
The staff were very professional and had attention to detail. The Hotel was very clean and modern with all of the amenities that is expected from a top grade hotel. A very relaxing stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel
Location
Nice hotel near Bankok airport with good $$ value.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Salima from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good sized rooms
Airport pick up every 30 minutes
fast check in and check out especially when you arrive in the hotel almost midnight and you just want to sleep. however, major bummer when they asked me what time i wanted my wale up call o be the next day. i asked for 4:45 am as i need to ride the 5:30 am shuttle. they didn't wake me up! good thing i woke up at 5:05 am and rushed! upon check out, i called the guy's attention at the counter and all he said was, "oh yeah, you requested for a wake up call! " the girl also checked and said, yeah! but no profuse apologies! instead, they just told me, "thank you for your feedback!" aaasrgh! i wanted to cry! the bathroom was nice-- overlooking the room. however, the tiles and knob of the shower need some scrubbing.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good place close to the airport
Location
What can you say about an airport hotel? The rooms are spacious, well maintained and clean. It is everything you might expect from a Best Western airport hotel. One warning: they use the copy of your passport as cheap copy paper! You do not know where your personal details will end.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good Airport Option for Early Flight
Free Airport Transport
Good option for early international flights. The rrom was very comfortable for a one night stay. Free shuttle to and from airport, although note shuttle from airport departs every 30 minutes with multiple guests. Although not super close to the airport the shuttle ride is only 15 minutes.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport
Fairly new, comfortable bed, good breakfast, free shuttle
This is a good choice for a stop-over. It is not within the airport complex, being about 10km away. In Bangkok, that journey can be 10 minutes or an hour, depending upon traffic, but usually you would expect about 15-20 minutes. So it is not as close as the Novotel but it is significantly cheaper. The hotel has all one would expect, including free WiFi. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The restaurant is not exciting, but does the besics well.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel/good service
.
Clean, fresh hotel with large rooms. Very good service. Nice poolarea with bar and restaurant. Close to the airport.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very nice Hotel
good on tranfering waitting
2nd time to this hotel, nice big clear room, staff service with smile, internet also fast and good, but near by is not many shop. good for the transfer traveler. to the down town about 250~300 baht taxi. have free shuttle bus for arrived and departure.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: