Excellent 8.2
Based on 6774 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Pratik from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel, great service
Nice food in restaurant and large modern room
Excellent hotel but only downside was that wifi was not working during our stay
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great all round
Clean and friendly
Staff were helpfull, location was good and the hotel is clean
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Really good hotel - makes up for location
Loves this hotel, was just what was needed after long flight
Highly recommended hotel for quick stays in Bangkok, staff very efficient and quick, restaurant excellent and shuttle service from and to airport is good.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful hotel and very convenient
Easy access to airport, shuttle, amenities, price
Perfect hotel for an overnight near the airport. Close to some very good restaurants, though if you're not Thai you may need to search for them, but the hotel itself has all that is needed. Excellent spa services, dining, lovely rooms and other amenities. Best surprise was the free shuttle leaving every half hour to/ from the airport. Highly recommended for business or a layover in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludovic from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient
Landing late evening in Bangkok
Just one night after our long flight with the kids. Just what we wanted. They made us pay for a water glass that our eldest broke. i found this awkward.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassandra from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful place to stay
Great staff and good amenities!
We enjoyed out stay here very much the hotel was far away from the Bts line but the pool and great rooms make it worth being a little out for the city but there where still some malls close by
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anchaleeporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to airport
Always nice hotel with airport conveint good breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable, Clean and Competent
Efficient and polite desk service, good staff
we were only here for a few hours in preparation for our international flight, but found the hotel to be more than adequate.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great place to stay near airport
Close to airport
It was an easy place to stay near the airport for a quick over night before flying out. Only a few minutes in the shuttle. Check in and out was fast. Room was clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

qun from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient location with good service
Smiles every where
Excellent food choice! Close to airport, local market next door, Thai message in the hotel and next door.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: