Excellent 8.2
Based on 6774 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Tom from Norway
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay.
Close to Airport & Easy transport to Airport.
Easy transport to Airport
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Near Airport Convenient for Early Departures
1) Near the Airport 2) Modern and Clean 3) Staff
I have stayed at the hotel many times. Invariably I have an early morning flight back to the United States. The rooms are spacious, modern, and clean. I have used the pool and gym which I enjoy. The food at the restaurant and bar is very good. A minibus van takes guess in a prompt and efficient manner to the airport.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fungsi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
quite distance from the Airport
Nice and Clean
Pleasant
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NONTACHA from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good services, room and facilities
Services and room upgrades
I had a pleasant stay there. Most importantly, the staff were amazing and attentive.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Narin from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable friendly and convenient
Level of customer service, cleanliness of rooms, and convenient shuttle bus service to airport
Had a great stay. Room was clean and staff were friendly. Since I was traveling on my birthday, the staff surprised me in the lobby with a birthday cake! Would definitely stay here again next time I have an early flight.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARTA from Argentina
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excelente Hotel
Free Shuttle to AirPort
All Ok
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelis from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
My third time at this hotel
Clean and large room, very pleasant staff, good pool
Stayed just one night between flights - for the third time. So experience limited to 'one night stands', but I have booked for a fourth stay already. Satisfied? Yes! Value for money? Absolutely!!
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marretje from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
good hotel close to the airport
staff, shuttle, clean room
The hotel is conveniently situated close to the airport. Shuttle service is excellent. Very helpful and kind staff. Reception staff very friendly and thoughtful. However as I have frequented this hotel for many years I can see that the rooms need a touch-up.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Montague from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Never disappoints...
Quiet, functional, and immaculate rooms
For the price, you can't beat it. The airport Novotel is certainly closer to Suvarnabhumi, but it's a lot more expensive. The Best Western's shuttle service, from as well as to the airport, is frequent (every 30 minutes) and seamless. I cannot say enough about the service-minded staff!
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best option near airport
Location, room comfort, staff
We haved stayed here many times & having tired a few hotels near the airport, always return to this one. It's 4 star not 5. Bangkok has many hotels & a good number are worthy of a 5 star in central Bangkok. Having said that it's good value for money. Pros: large rooms, well appointed & with comfortable beds. Airport transfers at no extra charge, just give them your flight details when booking & the hotel rep is there at arrivals. It takes about 15 minutes to transfer. Breakfast is ok, nothing special but the charge is small so go for it. Cons: restaurant is expensive. Near to the airport you only have two hotels that are large & of a good/excellent standard, this one & Novotel. The plus for the Novotel is that it's pretty much on airport & in certainly a 4+ standard, however it's quite a bit more expensive. Otherwise there are lots of smaller budget end options available. Your choice, we think on balance for the price, this wins out. perfect if you need to be near to the airport for transfers. Don't use it if you want to stay a few days & see downtown Bangkok, it's too far out of the city. Pick a central one instead.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: