Excellent 8.2
Based on 6779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Thibaud from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stay near airport
Location clean facilities
It s the perfect place to relax after a long flight or before going to airport to avoid heavy traffic stress
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

magne from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
stay here for 4 years alwasy happy !
food quality,staff performance ,room service excellent
I alwsy stay here when I have an eraly or late fligth arrival between two connection but now i also saty here and take taxi when I need to go to BKk center . the hotel staff is very good ,room are spacious and clane,food choice is really large in room seervice and service is very fast. both western food and thai food at a very good price comapre to similar hotel in BKK. free shuttle and Mega bangna complex only 10 min away
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from France
Business traveler
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great stop over
great location, big rooms, nice facilities
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
One stop shop
Cheap and easy
We stayed here as it was close to the airport and was cheap. I would say it was a 5 star hotel but it was nice enough. The staff were super friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean also it was cheap so it ticked all the right boxes
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

han from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
value for money
Location, reasonable rate, near to Thana city , suitable for golfer
Rooms condition can be improve, especially toilet. otherwise, all or OK.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jinho from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
clean
clean big close
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jinho from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
great hotel
clean, closer, large bed room
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Hotel close to the airport
location to airport, standard of rooms and facilities.
Use this Hotel for short stays in Bangkok. Close to airport. Facilities and service are great. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Excellent
Service, Quality of staff, Location
Excellent service, Excellent staff, both friendly and professional, it made my stopover easy and enjoyable.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
A Nice Stopover
Near airport, nice room, buffet breakfast
This was a nice stop as I arrived in Bangkok affect midnight after flying from Kansas City to Chicago to Tokyo to Bangkok. Yes after over 26 hours of travel, I wanted a nice comfortable sleep. The staff were very nice and there were no delays in getting me to my comfortable room. The next morning I enjoyed the buffet which had both Asian and western choices. Then, I was driven via the hotel shuttle, at no charge, back to to airport to continue my trip.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: