Excellent 8.2
Based on 6785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SYED from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice hotel
clean,value for money and good location
Very good
Reviewed October 22, 2014

mohammad from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice
Location, shuttel, staff
Usually I will stay there for I over night since I will be having a connecting flight in bangkok airport , it nice hotel with good location and shuttel service
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Kathleen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel near Bangkok airport
Airport transfer, beautiful decor, great pool
I spent two nights, the first after long flight from USA, the next day& night to recuperate before the next leg of my journey. The airport transfers are a god send, the staff attentive, the hotel modern, clean, food was delicious & the pool a real treat. I'll stay again on my way back to the states, to catch an early flight. I highly recommend it!
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Philipp from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Modern, Clean, Convinient
Bathroom comfortable with rainshower otption, easy parking access and relaxed bedding
Uncomplicated comfortable stay Great option if in the neighborhood or if in need of easy access to the international airport.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

janah from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Beautiful way to transit in Bangkok
The location is near to the airport, the room was very comfortable and it was a good value for this hotel
The shuttle service was prompt, the hotel is beautiful and the staff is very efficient and polite. I was especially pleased to have a comfortable bed and a bathtub to ease my transition from an international flight. My only regret is that I could not stay longer to enjoy it! I will not book such an early connecting flight out of Bangkok next time I have the opportunity.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

william from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great airport hotel
location, airport transfer, clean room
excellent location, good airport transfer
Reviewed October 19, 2014

william from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great airport hotel
tio
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
1 night stopover during air connection
convenience, comfort, airport shuttle service
The reception desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Although there was a short mix up with the room key it was resolved quite quickly. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was acceptable but not luxurious. The airport transfer was punctual,comfortable and efficient taking any stress and anxiety out of our transfer. If transferring through Bangkok again I would certainly stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Arthur from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Club
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel near airport.
clean room, acceptable food
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Iskak from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel nearby Bangkok airport
Comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly staff
Generally quite satisfied
Reviewed October 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: