Excellent 8.2
Based on 6775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Stefan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in September 2016
allways happy to stay there
Nothing to say then ...... Perfect!!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Audomaro from France
Business travelers
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall good but the staff lacks training and customer focus, or maybe the hotel does as well.
Arrived very early from a flight into BKK, and headed to the hotel. Although I specified an early check-in, when I arrived the staff was unaware. Then they said they would charge me a 100 USD fee for an early check-in, which I declined. I asked if the room was available and they said yes, but they would not let me in until 10 am. Been to lots of hotels and never had to wait 3 hours when rooms were available. And then they wouldn't accept my VISA gold card for a deposit , they argued that it was a debit card, to which I had to insist that it wasn't since I used to rent cars and many other things. They wanted a cash deposit to which I also refused. Finally they realized it was fine, but they made me pay for the whole stay upfront. This place needs to be more customer focused, especially on business travelers if they rally want the "fantastic" rating...
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Ian from Ireland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Loved this hotel definitely recomend it for every aspect
Really enjoyed our 1 night stay wish we could of stay a week! Everything is top class in the Amaranth. Very clean, great food, friendly staff. Loved it
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Erick from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
bit noisy
mini fridge Noisy. We can ear also some plane at night. Staff very nice. 7/11 nearby and local food market.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Stefan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in September 2016
the best hotel near airport
Nothing much to say it was perfect I stay there already a lot of times and always happy to go back the whole package is perfect......
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Bruce from South Africa
Business travelers
Premier Club
Stayed one night in September 2016
Always a Great Stay....
Friendly staff but make sure to put 2 people in booking
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Fernando from Argentina
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Near the airport, nice for a couple of days.
Lot of facilities, nice pool and gym. Rooms were clean and kindly staff.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice clean and close to airport.
I really like this hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Eleonora from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for a night before leaving
About 30 minutes from the airport, regular complimentary minivan service (any 30 minutes), room Was ok and staff nice.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Fook from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Club
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business Trip
Just for one night stay while during transit. Hotel nearby will not have shop but you can take a taxi to the mega mall nearby. If the hotel can provide free transports to the nearby mega mall, this will be much better.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: