Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Glenda from Netherlands
Couples
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel!
We had a fantastic stay at Best Western! Great clean room with a good bed and perfect facilities. The breakfast was great as well. Absolutely a recommendation
Reviewed July 27, 2016

phally from Cambodia
Families with young children
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
location
It is so near to Bunrumgrad Hospital!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

CHOON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel with a good price.
Location wise, not too far from bts station. Decent ABF comes with thev room price. A lot of Arabs/Middle Eastern tourists, which I guessed the hotel is steps away from BumRungrad International Hospital...Do not expect room to have view, but very sizable room with an extra sofa in between the King bed and the full window. Nice pool but without shelter on the look chair...overall, good hotel as around Sukhumvit tourists area.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
The location is bad
You will need to spend a lot of money in transportation if you plan to go back and out of the hotel. If you plan to walk all the way from Railway Station BTS then it will took you 20 minutes to reach your hotel but the convenient store 7/11 is very near.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jon-Paul from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Place!
We stayed at this hotel due to it's proximity to the hospital. One of the nicest places we've stayed!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenient
it is very convenient location and the breakfast is normal. the bed is very soft, i have a very good sleep in this hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Nathalie from France
Families with young children
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Best western premier sukhumvit
Great value for money
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sothyda from New Zealand
Families with older children
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Convinient to Hospital
Clean friendly staff
Reviewed July 07, 2016

liu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 12 nights in June 2016
Stayed for two weeks. Great staff: happy and very helpful all the time
Electricity blackout about three times. Sorted out quickly. Better still if it doesn't happen.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Varsha from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Location if you are a medical traveler
If you are in Bangkok for a doctors appointment at Bumrungrad this is a great location as the hospital is just across the street. Rooms are modern , clean and spacious , staff is helpful . But the Tasters restuarant on the ground floor had flies , when I complained about it the manager there said there is nothing they can do about it , so I found the attitude to be quite disappointing and I had to continue having my lunch in the fly infested restuarant . Not many restuarants and shopping places near by .so if you are traveling for holiday or for business , recommend to stay down Sukhumvit soi 11.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: