Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MrZ from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Perfect Stay
Staff Service, Breakfast, Massage Service,
I have stayed at this hotel before many times, I would really like to thank all the staff at this hotel again for making every stay perfect. This time we were doing an asian vacation which included 7 asian countries. So we used Thailand as our base and stayed at Boss suites a number of times during February and March 2015 while flying out to the other countries. Everytime we checked inn and out there was no issues of any kind. The staff are always very willing to help with almost anything we asked for. They also kept our extra luggage at the hotel storage room while we were travelling at NO EXTRA COSTS, when ever we came back to the hotel all our luggage was safe and available with no delays whatsoever. Then for the rooms, all the rooms we stayed in had everything working and everything was clean with no bad odours of any sort. The breakfast is still very good with a large variety of food available. Then as far as the Tuk Tuk that the hotel provides, this time it was working whenever we were at the hotel. (If you read my prev review, "the Tuk Tuk was out of order at the time") There was only one issue that we noticed: There was a rat in the passage walkway in building B, maybe it was just our bad luck? But i think the hotel should do something about the rats. However it was just once that we had seen a rat. "It was in the passage and not in the room" Other then that if you are looking for a hotel in the Nana area that is right by the redlight district and just far enough from all the noise, this is the perfect hotel to stay inn as you get good value for your money, its lady-lady boy friendly, they provide a free tuk tuk to Nana station and in my oppinion its simply perfect! Our next asian vacation will be in August-September 2015 and for 100% sure we will book again at this hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Boss Suites Nana Hotel for always doing your best.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Jeff from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
home in bangkok
location, bt
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Charles from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Location location location
Best three things are location, value for money and clean
Good location except a little hard to find from BTS (Nana) station or coming by taxi from airport. Better signage to the hotel would make this a perfect experience...
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Pat from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
disappointed
large rooms ,
I used to stay here a couple of years ago but decided to give them one more chance when my other preferred hotel was booked. Things haven't changed. Water pressure in the shower was low. Beds were hard but I have slept in worse. TV had very poor reception and very limited channels. Pool was nice for swimming laps but needed cleaning.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Rory from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice but a bit of a walk.
Nice pool. Clean room. Spacious room.
Very enjoyable stay. Great little swimming pool. Room was spacious, clean and comfy. Location is a bit out of the way but nice and quiet. May stay there again. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
friendly
very helpful staff. good security. good breakfast
Nice stay. The location wad good and the staff wad very helpful and friendly. The shower could have been warmer and the water pressure was a little low, but the overall value was good.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Chang from China
Groups
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good location with good price
location price quite
it's a quite place just nearby the entertainment center of NANA area. walking distance to sky train and the price is quite reasonable.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Leroy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Lousy service and not clean
Quiet
Staff not very helpful. Bed and toilet was clean, however bugs found around dressing table. TV channels mostly blur with white noise.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Rory from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quiet location.
Nice pool. Quiet. Clean.
Very enjoyable stay. Great little swimming pool. Room was spacious, clean and comfy. Location is a bit out of the way but nice and quiet. May stay there again. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great spot!
Clean rooms, staff performance, shaded pool
The staff were helpful, food was tasty, pool was clean and relaxing.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: