Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

stephen from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Ok
Food , location ,staff
Good
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
NIce hotel but no four stars
price, room size, breakfast
I always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok. Rooms are good size and clean, it is getting a bit old. Breakfast is very good with good selection western/Asian.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isti from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Stay was Nice
1. Gym, swimming pool and Spa, 2. food was good 3. transport facilities was good
Hotel really good, We enjoy with our stay, Hotel staff very friendly Honest. Only spa therapist was not good, while treatment they are chatting with ecah other, during the treatment wich was not professional.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean and comfortable room,nearby nana bts station
location nearby bts station, hotel clean , value for money
Clean room and good location
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not so happy
Bed and pillow comfy
It was just ok
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faraz from Pakistan
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
Dissapointing the 6th time around
Close to Nana. good staff and access to city
It was great. however i am a bit dissapointed this time. as they are going low on their quality , they need to improve it so they can get back to their level
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
its ok but small rooms thin walls and noisy
for a few days its ok if u get a good room but a bad room or longer you may become a little purturbed
first night no sleep due to outside noise all bloody night. moved rooms and was much much better but aircon was old and very noisy so slept with it off. walls are paper thin so used ear plugs. all up not really ideal but u can put up with it for a few nights.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darpan from India
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok for one night stay
Location
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice rooms
Clean, friendly, good food
A bit of a walk to the main nana plaza, and the tout ok was not work, bar that nice clean place all good
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MrZ from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
Yet Again An Awesome Stay
Staff Very Friendly. Staff Very Helpfull. Check Inn Very Fast.
This time my stay was very nice. I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However i have seen a few rats in the hotel running around which clearly states that this hotel is not very clean. Apart from the rats the rooms do seam to be clean and fresh. Maybe its just the hotel corridors thats dirty as there was never a rat in my room the many times for the past few years that i stayed at this hotel. I think the management needs to do something about the rats as a matter of asap. Other then that it was a very nice stay and i would stay here again. The massage service,food,staff,gym was all excellent. No other complains
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: