Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

sergio from Argentina
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Place!!
Rooms quality, friendly staff, excellent location
Excellent
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Todd from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Average - Could Do Better
Location - Staff Was Friendly & Helpful - Inexpensive
It was ok. The hotel is a bit date and worn. For the same money one could probably do better.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

David from Iceland
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location, and friendly hotel
Location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
I have stayed here numerous times. Always enjoyed it. Single, with teenager and this time I was with my wife and baby. Cant find fault with the hotel. Quiet soi but within walking distance to Nana. Free shuttle from hotel always on hand. Nice swimming pool and excellent breakfast buffet. The rooms are cozy. Some things are needing modernizing, but the good points overshadow the bad points by a mile. The shower cabinet in the bathroom might not be totally watertight and some machinery in the gym might be out of order, but it doesnt deter me from always coming back here. Love it
Reviewed October 29, 2014

jeremy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice hotel good location
Price, room size, pool
Good location but the only thing that annoys me at this place is the taci mafia at the front door
Reviewed October 27, 2014

edgar from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
very reasonable in all categoriies
good location..quiet
Very good
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Yang from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good
Hotel food was very good, room condition were perfect and hotel staffs were friendly
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Mark from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Grerat Value for Money
Staff, room size, cleanliness, modern
Loved every bit of it. Very big, clean rooms. Staff very helpful. Had a tuk tuk for travelling to Nana BTS Train. Cozy little bar downstairs with well priced cocktails. Nice swimming pool. Very good hotel and value for money. Was a little too far to walk to Nana BTS but on a cool day would be a nice walk. Handy to Nana Shops/Restaurants and Bars.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Annie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Not value for money
None
1) Location not convenient and its within a small alley, difficult to find 2) Have to ask 3 times before obtaining an extra pillow 3) Only 2 towels per room 4) Next to red light district 5) Can hear voices from next room
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ricky from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Little bit disappointed
Location, maintenance staff and bellboys
Disappointed on my first day , had to change room 3 times on same day coz toilet flush was not working properly , toilet was not clean, tv channels were not clear at all , specially the sports channel , no English Channel may be 1 or 2 only, TV remote was not functioning and I was shifted to another delux room.. Didn't have enough lights only 1 lights on the ceiling and 2 bed side lamps and 1 of that lamps was not working , so it was dark. The most disappointed thing was the door key card was not working and hotel front desk staff wanted me to carry actual key with me or leave it to them ...finally they upgradeded me to suite room for that night only. Next day I was told by hotel to move to delux room or cancel the booking. But agoda booking was non refundable and hotel was not ready to refund. Hence stayed another 2 nights with no options.breakfast was not really good , front desk staffs were not really copearative... U get less hospitality. My first an last stay in Boss suites Nana.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Richard from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good manager, noisy guests
Not expensive, location good, staff is attentive
The first night was not good. Because of traffic, I arrived late. I found the room to be in order, but there was a door to an adjoining room, in which many men were talking very loudly. I knew I could not sleep in that room and the manager said that they could not move me until the next day, so I forfeited that night in the hotel and slept down the street in a quiet room. Upon returning I was assigned a very quiet room. The rooms are starting to age. In this one, there was mildew growing on the ceiling, apparently the result of a water leak above. The shower drain was so slow that I had to shower in several cm of water, the sink drained slowly, and the toilet drained so slow that I was afraid it would not really "flush". I had a snack in the restaurant but as with my previous attempt, I ordered Indian vegetarian and the food was only good for filling my stomach. The restaurant is good for breakfast if you are not vegetarian. One other thing, for three of the four days, the golf cart to ferry guests to Sukhumvit was out of service, which gave me an excellent opportunity for a lot of healthful walking.
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: