Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Madjid from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Was probably expecting too much: Basic "Suites"
Location, Breakfast, Gym/Pool
Rather tired "suites" but clean and definitely adequate. Swimming pool is large enough but too shallow; still "usable". Buffet Breakfast is more than satisfactory. Good quiet location for Nana. I will book this hotel again if not paying too much (paid around $50/night inclusive of breakfast.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Nick from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Above average hotel
Staff, location, quiet
On arrival we were impressed with the hotel lobby and warm welcome from the door and reception staff. Their English wasn't great but good enough to get by on. The room was quite small but seemed bigger with the open fronted bathroom. The AirCon needs attention as its very loud, i woke up may time thinking there was a storm outside. The hotel was guest friendly, and although its a bit of a hike to the Nana Entertainment Area there's plenty of bars and restaurants on the way if you need to stop. All in all a very pleasant stay, we'll above average for the price you pay, with great, attentive staff.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Comfort, service and size.
I would say that everything about this hotel is great except the fact that it is quite far from the bts and the heater is spoilt. Other than that, everything goes well for me. Well worth it.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

SRINIVAS from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
i got all i wanted
close to nana, comfortable stay, good breakfast
it was satisfying. staff were very accommodating. clean premises. close to the shopping areas and night life centers.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Ronnie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel for a few days
Comfortable Room, Fast Internet, Good Location
The Boss Suites are located close to Nana Plaza (if you are interested in that and judging by the number of people in the area, there are many people who are). It is a very comfortable hotel available at a reasonable price. I would gladly stay at this hotel again if I had to be in the area.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
I had a very nice stay.
Guest friendly with no extra charge. In fact they let me take 2 girls back at the same time once. I took 2 girls, in one day, at separate times too. Rather back to back. They don't care.
The experience was great. The hotel is at the end of Soi 4 away from all of the loud music and stuff at the end of the street, but you are close enough to go down and partake if you wish. I know I sure did. The staff are also really nice as well.. extremely helpful when the time arises. I didn't eat their food though, which I see as pointless. You can't get an American breakfast out of a Thai restaurant!
Reviewed January 21, 2014

premysl from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
average friendly staff, decent
decent, friendly staff,
over the few years quality went down, many things in the room is broken, not function
Reviewed January 21, 2014

premysl from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
pretty average
average, friendly staff
friendly staff, but rooms having problems, used to be better, braking up.. quality went down
Reviewed January 21, 2014

premysl from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok, good friendly staff
average, friendly staff..
relatively confortable, friendly staff, but many things are broken, small details.. used to be better
Reviewed January 21, 2014

hani from Yemen
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
just a few day but I like that hotel sleeping well
location-the stuff friendly-the bed was comfortable bed
nice hotel with a budget price near from shopping aria
Reviewed January 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: