Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Won't be back
Noisy, Run down, but friendly staff
I have stayed here before but I didn't have a good experience this time.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I have stayed here 6 times and my opinion changed
Away from the noise
I have stayed in both A and B buildings. B building is the newer one (I think). I stayed on the 5th floor of the A building one time and had room access with an outside entryway, giving me sort of a porch and a table and chairs outside. I requested one of these rooms through Agoda and did not get it when I arrived. I asked for the A building anyway since the elevator access is from the lobby. The B building elevator access is up a flight of stairs first. Anyway, the room was old and tired. The air conditioner made horrible noises all night. The walls were made of paper and neighbors were loud. The door are thin and you hear everything in the hallways. I asked them if I could have one of the rooms upstairs since I am a smoker and didn't want to go to the lobby and then outside to smoke every time. The desk told me to stick my head out the window, it was ok... Are you kidding me.. The breakfast sucks too... I won't be going back. I like the fact that it is removed from the bars so it is quite from street noise and not too far to go if you want the bar scene, they even have a tuktuk for you during normal hours. There is a brand new hotel next door that seems like a better fit for me next time although the price is about double.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Tom from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Gone downhill somewhat
Close to Nana, good internet, quick check in
I believe the hotel has degraded over the years. Quite a few ants on the bed this time around. Breakfast is just medicore.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

HAKAN from Turkey
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice budget hotel with clean rooms
Clean and comfortable rooms, centrally located, satisfactory breakfast buffet
The hotel is about 500 meters from BTS Nana station near the end of the famous Sukhumvit 4 street, making it a perfect budget hotel for attractions of Nana and for business trips to embassies nearby. The swimming pool is shallow but not so small, however water is cold as it is protected from sun. Breakfast buffet is satisfactory. Rooms are clean and comfortable, bathroom is ok. The only negative thing about the room is noisy old air condition.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

nick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very pleasurable
Stylish & clean rooms, friendly, attentive & amenable staff & always with a smile especially Phontip on reception. Good value.
Had a wonderful stay at Boss Suites as it was situated close enough to but far enough away from Nana Plaza to be convenient AND quiet at the same time. The hotel free tuk tuk service to & from Nana Plaza was also very handy.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Joerg from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great value for money
price, price, price
for me the only hotel offering this size of room, cleanness and location for this small an amount. was there definitely 5 times this year and booked for December again when having a stop over in BKK.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
enjoyable stay
comfort staff and clean
I really enjoy my stay only one complaint I booked a double bed and got twin beds after telling staff I was told that's all hey had also Boos bar next door has sign drink prices 70 baht ++ the ++ is extra tax and services charge bad advertising
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Brian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Disappointed, standards have dropped
Great location down soi 4' close to nightlife and shopping, BTS
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Tom from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Just ok this time
Staff, quick check in
Starting to get run down a bit. Copped a huge slinter from the room door when moving luggage in
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean, affordable, close to BTS
cost and access to Nana area and BTS
Comfortable and clean. Standard as expected for the price, will use again
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: