Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alexis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2016
old rooms, ok location
Needs renovation, but hard to complain about price
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jani from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Works ok, small this and that
Mostly everything works ok and the rooms are clean, although my room did not have a safetybox at all despite advertising so, sometimes the toilet seat kept the water running so I had to press the buttons again to make it stop and the wifi password taped to the hotel room mirror was obsolete, so I spent the first night wondering if there was something wrong with the wifi because my phone just gave me a "RADIUS server not responding" error until I asked about it. But overall, most things worked, everything was clean, the location is close to the nightlife areas but you don't get any of the noise to your room and the staff is very polite and helpful. So yes, I would recommend this place to travelers.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Bugs
Lots of bugs and shower was moldy
Reviewed September 12, 2016

william from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great staff
Every thing good
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Ali from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2016
I am disappointed
I have used this place before and liked it so I came back again but this time the experience was a absolute disaster
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Micheal from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very good for the money and clean right location ? Friendly staff
Value for money
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Gurinder from India
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
No
No
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place
Besides issue with room safe, everything was great.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Wilhelm from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good value for money
needs a little more maintenance but location is very good,near night life and shopping Very quiet location if your fellow guests can behave which is not always the case I will use this hotel again
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Elvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Atrocious
I booked Boss suites because I had a pleasant experience 2 years ago. Things changed for the worse. There were at least 5 wifi connections and none are connected to the Internet. I requested to fix it but still did not work during my entire week's stay! Unacceptable in today's standards. Rooms: broken sanitary ware, dirty floors and worst of all, spotted cockroaches during my stay. For $40 I suggest you stay elsewhere. Bangkok is not short of hotels.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: