Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chien from Singapore
Family with young children
Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overnight at Botanic service room
Cheap and close proximity to airport
Unpleasant. 1. Room was next to cafe. Band was playing at night and Staff was closing shop. Only managed to rest at 2am. 2. Security. The latch on the door was unable to work. Do not recommend if you have kids or need a good night rest.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zhaofan from China
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
service
help me to call a taxi.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lumpoon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice room
Nice place, nice room and not far from airport
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyadhida from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best stay at Botanic Service Room
Value for money, professional staff and best location
Great
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roshan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Hidden GEM
staff, service & environment
fabulous
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

azrul from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great place, great service, great value
The location which is secluded, the room is very comfortable, Top notch service
Enjoyed my stay there for 4 nights. Spacious room with all amenities, close to a great restaurant (Hidden Backyard), and great service all together.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Ireland
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
cosy place
staff, quiet surroundings,
I enjoyed my stay here. I was here for 1 night. I stayed here because it was very close to the impact arena where I was attending a concert. It is a quiet area and when we wanted to go somewhere, the staff called a taxi for us.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
noisy night staff, building site during the day
It has doors, it has walls, it has beds ... those are the only good things I can think of
We were given a room next to the reception, this gave us the opportunity to listen to the night staff talking and watching TV all night.Then the early start each day of the building work of the hotel extension gave us a nice alarm call. Can't remember ever getting worse nights sleep anywhere. I would never consider returning to this place.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seow from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
Don Meung airport closeby hotel
Room size, queitness, nearby cafe
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Super Show 6 in Bangkok
the room is clean, the staff is friendly, value for money
I stay here for the 2nd time, i was satisfied in my 1st trip, this time even more satisfying because i felt the room become more comfortable. The location is definately very near to Impact where i attend my idol 'Super Junior SuperShow 6'. The staff can speak english so definately no problem communicating with them. The environment is very nature feeling eversince they renovate it become more natural and better where u can relax and have drinks with your friends. Although it is out of town but a cab to Chatuchak is not expensive at all and just 10mins ride to Don Muaeng Airport.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: