Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
My stay at Budacco
Friendly staff, good menu and rooms were clean
I was a bit wary at first about the location on arrival, but I didn't need to be as I found the staff very friendly and the food on the menu very good. I would definitely come back and stay again.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
really enjoy in Bangkok
location, value & staff
near to Baiyoke Gallery & pratunam market. but a bit far to BTS station & platinum. maybe 10-15min walking distance. overall is good. will come back again.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

MANABU from Japan
Solo traveler
Oriental with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location, nice breakfast, noisy
in the mid of shopping area, buffet breakfast tastes nice even though tiny hotel, room size is not small
room number 31,41....71 faces shopping street, and noisy from early morning till late night . I guess other rooms are OK. Interior is cheap, not gorgeous, but forme cleanliness is enough. I'll stay again.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Gim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Good Location, clean & comfort
Good location for shopping lover, by walking distance will reach Pratunam market.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Oriental with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very good location, comfortable stay
Location is good, staff are very friendly, easy to find food even at night
Comfortable stay, outside is pratunam market..very convenient, may shop then come back to put things then shop again. I will come n stay here again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Su from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient and good location
Good location, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Justin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very good for everything
1. Location 2.cleaness 3. Service
Had a very good stay here
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Oriental with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location, Staff Good performance
Staff, Location and Comfort
Reviewed August 15, 2015

yng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not bad
Clean, location, staff
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very good location. Near to pratunam market.
Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
Nice and enjoy
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: