Excellent 8.8
Based on 285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Donald from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
This hotel is handy for the airport and free transit makes things very easy.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times, nothing was a problem. We would use them again. Handy 10 minute drive to the terminal..
Reviewed June 18, 2016

THEINGI from Myanmar
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Depends on the traffic
It took 40 minutes to the hotel at traffic time around 5 pm. The next early morning around 4 am, it took only 15 minutes back to to the airport. The spa, 7/11 & a local noddle house are in walking distance, 5-10 minutes on foot.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Valerie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
We booked Bussaba with hardly any expectation because it was located close to our meeting venue. For a small boutique hotel, it was extremely pleasant with very helpful staff. The atmosphere was very home-like and the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms amongst the cleanest I have ever come across even in comparison with 5 star hotels. For the price we paid, I couldn't have asked for more. There was also a little kitchen serving absolutely delicious and value for money meals. The hotel also provides free transport to the airport and free laundry service!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

crichton from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean quiet more than expected pleasantly surprised
First time here at bussaba everything at hand staff very kind and understanding, 10 mins from airport, on quiet side road so no traffic noise, meals are good european breakfast and thai main meals, coffee and a book to read in quiet lobby or chill by the fish pond, rooms more than adequate and very clean, would definitely recommend and use again
Reviewed June 02, 2016

AMBER from United States
Family with older children
Triple Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Overnight Stay
Great overnight stay before flying back home. Water and snacks free in the room and even a super early airport transfer.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Sebastien from France
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent choice for transit travelers
Free pick up & sending service and friendly staff. We booked this hotel twice for transit and it took only 15min. from the airport. Nice local foods with cheap price at small restaurant. Nice cozy atmosphere and book lovers' heaven! Definitely we will return to this hotel next trip. And we do not recommend the Novotel near airport that is much more expensive and has an impersonal service.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Theresa from United States
Solo traveler
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Close to airport!
Perfect for late night arrivals into Bangkok! They provide transportation and there is a great coffee shop on the same street for the next morning to get your adventure started!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Triple Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent
Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent, would stay at UTiny instead (as we did for our second night), is a much better hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2016

stanley from Australia
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best hotel in this price range
Quiet , peaceful location mostly western tourists no noisy chinese, staff fantastic, great food great bed , best value, well worth the stay
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Sidiana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent
I like this transit hotel very much... This is really a best choice for transit. This hotel very clean, smell goods and safety. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: