Excellent 8.3
Based on 4442 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

rande from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Centara Grand
Staff, cleanliness, food
Excellent stay as everyone at the hotel was very kind and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. You will not be disappointed!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

sim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
good food and good location for business man
near to my place of work
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Xiaodong from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good stay
Breakfast, Room, Service
it was a good stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Yaw from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Nice
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Tomoko from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice hotel attached to the mall
Massive room, very clean, good location
Staff were friendly, clean big rooms, next to the mall and not far from the mrt. Good shops in the mall and chackuchat market nearby.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Cho from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good place to stay
shopping center nearby, quality good and price
Good for business stay. Nearby the big shopping mall and also Chatuchak market too.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Bangkok trip
Close to shopping and train stations. Walking distance to ICAO Regional office
The stay was good. Since I was attending a meeting I had no time to use some facilities of the hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

kenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Penalty Charges
I was charged 1 extra night at Centara Grand because I booked Centara Grand Center world instead of Centara Grand Center Plaza even though both Centara Grand were named similarly on Agoda and Centara Grand's room cost was higher than Center Plaza's. I stayed there for 9 nights, and charged 1 extra night at Centara Grand Center World just to change my booking from Centara Grand Center World to Center Plaza. I asked if I can change my booking without extra fee, and they refused and insisted on a penalty of 1 night. I asked for a slight discount on my room, and they refused as well. Just wondering, why name your hotel so similarly, penalty your guest 1 full day for booking the wrong hotel, even though the latter has cheaper room price. Really disappointed in the flexibility given the hotel has a good reputation.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

ALLAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly counter staff, Great view on top floor
Reviewed September 19, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fantastic
Confort, beautiful, nice staff
My children love so much, near shopping center, room so clean & the staff so great
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: