Excellent 8.4
Based on 6463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A hub for everything
Good Location, Choices of F&B Outlets, Shopping Paradise
In general quite good as I like to stay there for meetings, dining and shopping, either within the Central World, the Big C opposite or Siam Paragon behind, all within walking distance. Bad traffic in Bangkok makes me reluctant to go out that far. The downside of this hotel is its interiors and furnishings, getting a bit old which might need reburishment soon.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from New Zealand
Couple
Superior World
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very quick stay
Large shower, nice smells in lobby, high floors
Unfortunately had to check out at 4 am, so didn't really have time to relax in the hotel, would have loved to have gone to the Red bar on the roof.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sai from Singapore
Group
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Feedback for stay fr 22 to 25 Nov 14
Location, fairly good spread of buffet breakfast
- Fairly good for short & relaxing stay. - Good & convenient for shopping. - Can be better for housekeeping of room.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CAMBRIDGE from Malaysia
Group
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel
Clean, Location & Good Service
Everything is fine except no free breakfast for us although i stay here coupe of time. I wish we can have change to try the Hotel breakfast this round.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Singapore
Group
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel
Location, near to shopping, near to eating places.
The stay was good.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Weny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
improvement in Service
The food, recepcionist, the facility
The stay was good, however i could value much better even it could be perfect, if i didn't found that the cleaning service actually didn't clean up properly under the bed or behind the side table. And also when about the checkout, waiting the cab, we can see how the staff downstairs are really looking for tipdue the language problem, and he is not friendly at all with how he presebt the body language he is the same person who take our luggage so long, and we can catch him (we can see him while he was take the luggage from the storage)is because texting and online with his cellphone. However, excluding that to my stay i have experiences a very nice stay, the recepcionist are very helpful, the security with minim english language are so proactive helping people in, eapecially many people are lost when ask him go to sky bar due the different elevator they need to take. The Restaurant are fantastic. Food is the really comfort getaway during my holiday, i can eat without guilt especially when the look and taste are wonderful.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TEO from Singapore
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location, nice room
the location is good as its link to central world, nice breakfast & big room
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yuchi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior World
Stayed one night in November 2014
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel
Good
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ding from Malaysia
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
fantastic location, friendly staffs
location, staff, room
this hotel is located right in the middle of central world. hence, accessing to the shopping mall is very easy. just take the lift to the 7th floor and enter the car park and voila you will be in the mall in just less than 5 minutes. as for the room in this hotel, it is very nice and spacious. the bed was comfortable to sleep on. apart from that, staffs were helpful and friendly. would definitely recommend this to all types of travellers to stay in centara grand at the central world.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaber from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My lovely city
Location, value for money and more
It was so good we were happy and we enjoined our stay , you do not need to go away every thing around you .
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: