Excellent 8.4
Based on 6463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Wanchalerm from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
great location, good facilities, small size,
good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
secure hotel
comfort, location, food
very good and highly recommended for a relaxing trip
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Leon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premium World
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
WAS a good hotel
location, service and view
WAS a good hotel ,,, however , the renovation is too old and not properly maintained ... could be better ... very prime location just next centre world
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in September 2014
room is nice
room, location and dinning
the pool was small and not up to what I expect of it. However the gym was very well equipped with a responsible trainer.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

HO from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent location
Location/Cleanliness
The hotel is next to shopping centre and very convenient for shopper and who are looking for good food with many choice. We also love the big bath room and bath tub. Even if the hotel is fully booked, we do not feel crowded at all. We would definitely return to this hotel during next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Tse from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
staff.are not nice
convenient with central world under the hotel
staff are not friendly and not helpful without.smiling
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Linton from Australia
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great overall
The decor, friendly staff and the pool on the 26th floor
overall the Centara Grand at Centre World is a fabulous hotel, rooms are well thought out and cozy, bathrooms are nice. the pool on the 26th floor is amazing, although not huge it was never crowed with people and there is also a bar which provides drinks while you soak up the sun and enjoy the view. Restaurants are a little pricy compared to the local food, but you do get what you pay for, staff are friendly and helpful in every way. I would recommend trying Centara Grand to anyone travelling through BKK.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Yotin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good food on the top 55th floor
Food, Location, Big room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Spectacular restaurant
breakfast staff and pool
Despite booking an airport pickup and seeing it confirmed, nobody came to the airport and we got a cab. 400 baht. When I asked about my pick up at check in, nobody could offer an explanation but offered to book a return transfer .. 2400 baht .. .. Er.. No thanks .. However, we found the breakfast varied and enjoyable. Staff were friendly and efficient in all areas except the afor mentioned. Unfortunately the hotel is showing signs of wear in places, particularly the bathrooms. All in all, a pleasant stay as a mid trip stopover
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Lanard from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location...
Swimming pool ,, roof top food
Very nice...
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: