Excellent 8.4
Based on 6468 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mabelline from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Perfect location
Location, Cleanliness and peace
We were there with a 1 year old baby. Baby cot was provided free and service staff were prompt to attend to our request. There's a link from the hotel to Central World Mall. Great location!!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Nicholas from Australia
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed one night in July 2015
Disappointing
Location, cookies, shopping
Apart from location, there was not a lot of 5 star service in this hotel. It's more of a business hotel so not idea foe kids, especially the pool which isn't suitable for little ones. My girls had a good time racing around the dept store below, but the hotel seems a little underwhelming in general.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

LINH from Vietnam
Couples
Superior World
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Price Location staff
great
Reviewed August 03, 2015

seri from Australia
Groups
Deluxe World Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Got a room at a discount
discount, location, pool
i stayed as there was a discount. The location is good, the pool is 25 metres. There is direct access to central world. There are 2 adjacent entrances and i didnt realise until the last day.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

agnes from Philippines
Business travelers
World Club
Stayed one night in July 2015
Had a grand time at Centara Grand
Location spacious and clean room
Very nice
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Eunice from China
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
location is good, but little bit old
the location is good, bery near the shopping cente, but the hotel facilities is old
Reviewed August 03, 2015

arun from India
Families with older children
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY IN SIAM FOR SHOPPING
LOCATION, HIGH FLOOR,CONNECTIVITY
IT IS NICE PROPERTY TO STAY WITH FAMILY ; NEXT TO BTS AND ON THE SHOPPING CENTRAL AND GOOD CONNECTIVITY FROM AIRPORT HIGHWAY ,
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Alex from United States
Solo travelers
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Location, luxury, staff
Loved my stay here. The hotel is attached to the Central World mall and connected to the Paragon Mall by a sky bridge. The staff is professional and the amenities worthy of a slightly dated 5 star hotel. The rooms are average sized but well thought out and comfortable. The pool and gym were great and the roof top sky bar worth a visit but a bit expensive. I will definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 02, 2015

sumon from Myanmar
Business travelers
World Club
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
location,breakfast,smoking rooms
my pleasure
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Corrinne from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Top choice for our annual stay in BKK
Location, room service and staff service.
Excellent.
Reviewed August 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: