Excellent 8.4
Based on 6463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Linda from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe World Family
Stayed one night in May 2015
Really disappointed
It was a really bad experience starting with unfriendly front desk who was rude and inpatient, he was still rude when he made a mistake on forgetting to ask for credit card and requested for it when we left the front counter, and he didn't apologize nor excuse himself! While I tried to find my card in my luggage, he even said, "why don't u just give me cash for deposit instead as its only 2000 baht..." RUDE! The room was not new I understand but waking up finding dead bugs around bathroom sink is so not acceptable!!! With 5 star rating, I expect much higher quality than this!this was a terrible experience
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Best location,good service,clean and big room
I will always stay at this hotel every time I travel to bkk. Walking distance to shops,restaurant and sky train
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent service
Great location,good view and spacious room
This is my favourite hotel in bkk so far. Great location , friendly staff , clean and big room.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Pichai from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in July 2015
ฺThe best in area
Location room and service
I was upgraded to Junior suite , the room is awesome
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Wai from China
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
convenient location but the decoration is dat
very convenient as it is connected to central world all the way to BTS.The pool and gym are good and have a top roof bar,
great location but the general decoration and condition is a bit old fashion especially the room utensils i.e. paper slipper cannot be graded as 5 star standard.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Daphne from Singapore
Couple
Premium World
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Feels like home
Good location, helpful staff, clean.
Had a great stay. This was my third time. Will continue to stay here again.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

WUN from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe World
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location, fair service
Near bts station, well located and helpful staff
Reviewed July 06, 2015

The from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe World Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location and value
location, value and service
Wonderful
Reviewed July 06, 2015

ow from Malaysia
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Food,location ,price
It was great
Reviewed July 05, 2015

YVONNE from Singapore
Couple
World Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very good very good very good
location , staff performance , room cleanliness
I stayed for 1 night before leaving back to singapore. Free upgrade to a bigger room with living hall and everything was great. Service was great. Location was great and bed comfort was great. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed July 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: