Excellent 8.4
Based on 6465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Huan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome hotel
Location- room condition and Food
Very happy with the hotel.Specially location is right at center and hotel facilities/ condition are wonderful
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Couples
World Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great hotel in perfect shoppers location
location/food/staff
Very good booked the club lounge and got upgraded to a suite. Very good comfy bed good breaky and good snacks in the club lounge. Staff were fantastic and you can walk through to Central world without even going outside. Will be returning
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

York from Singapore
Business travelers
World Club
Stayed one night in February 2015
All under one TALL roof!
Central, Comfortable and Cost effective!
Up to my satisfaction for the price range. I stayed on the club floor. Very good customer service and accessibility to many choices of dining and entertaining outlets. Great location for business meets.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Awesome!
clean, friendly staf, service.
5 stars all over, good dam it. And got upgraded by free.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel facility!
Hotel facility.
Everything was good, except the receptionist case. She was not smiling when ordering me to move to the next receptionist girl (as she was busy)!!! .... It's really not friendly, and made my mood a bit unhappy.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Premium World
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Superb Location
extremely conveniently located, shops, shrines, restaurants are all within walking distance
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Luntarima from Thailand
Families with young children
World Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good location
Location, comfortable, food
Everything was fine during my stay, would come back again if has a chance.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bella from Macau
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location is unbeatable
Location, room, breakfast
The location is unbeatable, connected to Central World, 5 minutes to Siam Paragon and 10 minutes to the famous chicken rice store. What else do you expect?
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bella from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in February 2015
Still my choice next time
Location, room, breakfast
My 2nd stay and still loving it due to its location, adequate size of the room and good breakfast!!
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel with reasonable rate
big room, clean room & good location
Friendly staff. around 5 min walk to BTS
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: