Excellent 8.4
Based on 1978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Francisco from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel, OK, includes kitchenete
room is big, old fashion style ... good bed, noise AC (specially the outdoor unit in the balcony)
there are neither minibar nor room service. So if you arrive late, they do not serve a single coke, even at curfew time. Better for mid stays, rather than short stays. recommended by the good location
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Paul from Australia
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Could do better
Location to Bangkok shopping
The 4 night stay was a mixed bag. We had requested 2 connecting rooms which the hotel supplied. However, they neglected to mention that one of the rooms had a queen bed only - a trifle difficult for a teenage brother and sister to share. With no other rooms available a roll away bed was provided in our room for our son. We stayed at a 4 hotels in Thailand during our recent holiday and Centre Point was probably the least preferred because it was heavily slanted towards Asian food. To be fair there was western food - just not a large selection. Not a show stopper but something to note if your palate (or your children's)has a preference for western food. The hotel has a nice, if small, pool; a well appointed gym; a well stocked library and a hotel tuk tuk to take guests to Chidlom BTS (otherwise it is a 12-15 minute walk. The rooms are reasonably sized - we had a suite and the toilet, clearly with Japanese gusts in mind, is fitted with the latest gadgets! We had only one other issue while staying there. My daughter was leaving Thailand on an evening flight and wanted to shower before she left. At 4pm the rooms had not been cleaned and phone requests for towels went unheeded until I visited the front desk. The next day the same rooms were cleaned by 9am. While the lobby looks great the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Nonetheless, it is a pleasant hotel. Please note that a new building is being constructed next door and is at basement stage and we could hear, and see, the construction work from our room. It appeared to be a 24/7 operation that will take many many months to complete and something you may wish to consider given there are a large number of hotels in Lang Suan nearby that do not have a construction site as a neighbour.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Excellent and Value for money
Spacious, Helpful hotel staff, All in facilities
I've booked for "Deluxe Room" and it was fully equipped with all the necessity. (Eg: Large fridge, kitchen appliances, Ironing board and etc). Suitable for family, couple and business trip as well. Free Tuk Tuk service are available from Hotel to nearest metro station [Chit Lom] which quite a distance (10-15 mins by walking). Not much street food around but there are plenty of Spa and Thai massage nearby.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Punithavathy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great service and friendly staff.
Gym, staff and cleaniness
Very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat. The hotel was near couple of spas.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

phung from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Room was small but staffs very nice
convernience ,center ,new
I like hotel but my room abit small but I will come back again for next trip
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Liang from China
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
relaxed, contented, satisfied
close to shopping areas, free tuk tuk to shopping centre, room is quite clean.
in general ok. but - we have told them to prepare baby cot in advance but there was no babe cot in the room when we checked in. the check-in time was also not short, although there were no people queuing before us. some staff always wear a cold face.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Raimund from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Centre Point Hotels are always a good choice
great rooms, great service, hassle free environment
All in all, a very convenient and easy stay, hassle free and a great service - staying in a big, and clean room. Real value for money and time.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

William from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient Good shopping Relaxing
Staff Good rooms. Close to Sky train
Great
Reviewed June 28, 2014

MY from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed one night in June 2014
GOOD
CLEANLINESS , GOOD LOCATION , HOSPITALITY STAFF
NICE TRIP
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great hotel with plenty of great amenities
Location,rooms, kitchenette
Great stay. had business at American embassy, good location for access to embassy, shopping mall, BTS transportation, nice rooms, all have kitchenette, I booked this for two girls and the requested two beds were not available so we received a free upgrade to a two bedroom unit with big kitchen and in-room washer/dryer. Very pleasantly surprised and pleased. will definitely use this hotel again. really good choice for long term business and family travelers
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: