Excellent 8.4
Based on 1985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Karlsson from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location and comfortable room
Location was good. Its close to many shopping mails. Easy to get a cab and its near to BTS. Breakfast was ok for the money paid. There are many spy along the road just outside the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good for family with children. The pool was cool most of the time at it was indoor.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Sze from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Location, Comfort, Price
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. Location was good, near to two train stations. Quiet surroundings.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Harold from Canada
Business traveler
Executive Suite room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
One of only three I'll stay at ... its great!
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location!
I've had to stay in Bangkok more than 20 times in the past 7 years and I have gotten to know most of what is available. I won't repeat what everyone else reports on how close it is to everything ... For me, Centre Pointe Chidlum is one of only three places I'll stay because 1) clean comes first 2) they take the time to make you feel comfortably at home, and 3) great, great value!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Mae from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Top class hotel
The standard of this hotel was excellent all round from the furnishings, facilities and staff.
This hotel was great value. The staff were always helpful and the free tuk tuk to Chidlom Station was handy though you could walk in about 7 mins. I used the small pool, the DVD library and also their hold luggage service. Everything was excellent, consistently. Even the lobby smelt wonderful!
Reviewed February 23, 2014

utai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
pleasent
big clean and central located
quick check in nice and clean romm good for money and clase to all major chapping.center in bangkok.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Imogene from United States
Family with young children
Executive Suite room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very nice hotel for families.
Cleanliness, friendly staff, great facilities.
Our stay was very comfortable. Friendly staff, clean rooms, modern hotel over all. Only set back were limited breakfast buffet selection. Have an excellent shuttle service to BTS.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Choong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
We have a very fun holiday and I loves this hotel
Attentive staff, 5mins walk to train station and delicious breakfast
Reviewed February 20, 2014

misae from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
good service appartment hotel
convenient, reasonable and clean
well, pretty simple and casual hospitaity. nothing is fancy about but they have all you need to stay.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Joana from Portugal
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent hotel
breakfast, location, cleanliness
Perfect very nice stay. We had 2 connecting rooms (which were literally small apartments) which is perfect for young childreen
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Lei from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel great value
location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed February 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: