Excellent 8.4
Based on 1985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wito from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Reasonably Nice but not Extravagant
Location, location and location
Great location and price was quite reasonable when we booked. Breakfast was so-so, room was quite clean. Nothing too fancy but overall nice experience.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

JAFER from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Enjoyed staying at the hotel.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room.
Very good. No complain.The hotel is centrally located and quite close to restaurants and shopping mall. Even is is easy to get taxi or tuk tuk.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Graeme from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Well appointed, comfortable, good value hotel
Room design, comfort and location
Firest time staying here as my preferred hotel was full. I was totally satisfied and may well choose this property again on future visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Silvia from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay in a great place
Centre Point is a great place to stay: perfectly located in the city, confortable and stylish room and very competent and friendly staff
I spent two beautiful days at Centre Point. The service was perfect and was impressed by the professionalism of the staff. The hotel is brend new renovated, beautiful and confortable. The only negative thing is the swimming pool which is a bit small - if you want to swim - and the water was super cold. A part from that, I would strongly recommend this place and surely come back in the future.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Jeremy from United States
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very Luxurious
Cleanliness, Location, Location
I stayed here with my wife for her Visa interview at the US embassy. The location was excellent. Only 10 Min walk to the US embassy or 2 min taxi ride. I was very surprised how luxurious it was for how much I payed through Agoda. The only complaint was check in wasn't until 2pm. Though they allowed us to keep our bags there until we were able to check in. The rooms were very clean and large. Almost an apartment. The only thing that didn't work was the Drying machine for clothes. Otherwise it was great
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Yin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Good Location, Near Central World shopping Center and BTS, the room is large
Good Location, Have free shuttles bus to BTS, but only one. so need to wait.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Clarion from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Spacious
clean, family rooms & friendly staff
First time i had stayed in this hotel. Rooms offer stove, mircowave oven and a big fridge. It's almost like a small apartment. It's like a home away from home. Staff are attentive and response to request. Lobby offer free drinks, coffee or tea while waiting for check in or outs. Will return to hotel again
Reviewed January 03, 2014

sasha from United States
Group
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice room as discounted price... Kitchen not neede
location, price and coffee
Again the kitchen in room was not needed... In fact it distracted from the rooms design...Staff was almost non-existant and unhelpful... All rooms seemed to be on lower floors and staff seemed to be more concerned with something else... Maybe they have resid3nts on higher floors don't know... And while the staff acted nice enough engaging anyone or asking for anything you may as well been talking to a handball....
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Dalisse from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very Good
Location. Clean, Friendly
Awesome very nice the hotel was very clean and Staff very friendly. I do recommend the hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Bo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, Amenities and Bathtub
Room was good however it did had some noises from the air conditioning. Other than that, the room was comfortable.
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: