Excellent 8.4
Based on 1978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Hotel near BTS, to major shopping malls. There are eateries near the hotels.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Zensation Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for company seminars and conferences
I slept here before and was good that's why I came back to use there business facility to host my companies yearly conferences. Great service, good price and supplies everything we needed for this conference.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel & convenient location
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, near to BTS and shopping malls, room comes with a well-equipped kitchen. Only issue was the water temperature.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Big and clean room
Best room ever. However staff is very helpful. Quite a walk from hotel to BTS.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The location and service is good
The location and service is good. The room is big and clean.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent service and facilities
This is my second time staying in Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, the first time was 4 years ago. My family and I were very pleased with the service and facilities. The hotel tuk tuk service was very convenient, rooms were well cleaned. The staff were attentive too. Was pleasantly surprised that our rooms came with washing machine so we could do our laundry in the room and the hotel also provided us with cloth drying racks after seeing that we did utilise the washing machine. This was very thoughtful. Understand from the hotel staff that the hotel was closed for revamped and reopened 2 years ago.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reut from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Was a great stay
Spacious and super clean room, accommodating staff, wonderful breakfast
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikita from Uzbekistan
Couple
Deluxe Zensation
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Best prices, great hotel, good location
This is a great hotel, with best prices for the lovation and the facilities. The place was right in the middle of everything needed. Shops, stations, tourist places, all this can be found in 10-15 min walking in any direction.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: