Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
NICE STAY
Good location, big room, nice city view
we was arranged to stay at 27th floor. wow, great city view. 5 mins walking distance to fashion mall, and 10mins walk to centre mall. will come back again.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Huey from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location
Good location to Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam market. Clean rooms.
Good location to Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam market. Clean rooms.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Thontree from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
center of shopping malls
food, shopping, room
Nice hotel with easy excess to many malls around. Pratunam, central world, pantip plaza, platinum, and many more. Variety of breakfast is also served.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Jew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Centrepoint Pratunam - Comvenient Stay
Location, Breakfast, Shopping
Our stay through the Christmas 2014 period is okay. I will rate it as 6 out of 10. The facilities are showing signs of wear and tear.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

hathairat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good value friendly staff
Location quiet friendly
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Bangkok trip
Staff, bed, gym
Reviewed December 30, 2014

GuiFang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Holiday at Bangkok
Breakfast was fantasic, room was big, and I really like the free flow coffee, crysanthemum tea and water at lobby!
Very enjoyable.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average Hotel
Big Room, Near to Pratunam & many food around hotel
2nd time staying in this hotel. Check in & out was fast. Staffs at lobby were friendly and helpful. Room was big but looks a bit old. Lift was slow.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
Our stay is enjoyable, although we had fallen into the "lucky Buddha" scam, do take note anyone reading this, don't ever believe anyone telling you about "lucky Buddha" or "Fortune Buddha" or even Tutu going bring you to some shops so they can exchange for some free petrol vochure. I also want to take this opportunity to thanks Centre point hotel Pratunam, Ms May from frontdesk (I can't remember her full name). Her is very helpful and approachable for any enquiries we have, she even extend her help even she is off her duty and refer us to her colleague for assistance. Such a wonderful service, we will sure revisit the hotel when we back to bangkok again.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hubert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
i love this place
buffet location friendly
Awesome as always
Reviewed December 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: