Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

LU from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent
Comfort, location & amenities
Reviewed January 24, 2016

chong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
the hot water supply was unstable
biggest room,kitchen,and clean
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Return stay
Location, breakfast and friendly staff
Third time staying. Spacious room and good breakfast. Our third time returning and we always love it.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

sing from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
very nice
location, service, room clean
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Minh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
BEST CENTRE POINT PRATUNAM HOTEL
Good location,big room and clear,convenient for shopping.............
very happy with big room and clean ,all staff very friendly ,around hotel easy to go for massage,central of the shopping
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location, very convenient, friendly staff
Very near to pratunam market and platinum fashion mall, very spacious room and huge twin beds, very friendly staff and get us the metered taxi very efficiently.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

jason from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Awesome
Near to the Mall!! Near to the night market! Unlimited Supply of foods nearby the hotel
Awesome!! Staffs were very friendly!!
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Jacquelina from Sierra Leone
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value for money!
Easily accessible to Pratunam, food n shopping. Clean n spacious rooms. Staff r helpful n friendly
My 3rd stay within 2 yrs. I keep coming back to this hotel for my bkk trips as I have nth to complain abt even tho the hotel is old. But it has impress me every trip as well.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Spacious and clean room
Cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Worth the money
Location, cleanliness
Satisfied
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: