Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
COMFORT BUT STINGY ON TOILETRIES GIVEN
Comfort, spacious & friendly staff at reception counter
Location even is near BTS, but by walking distance was tiring. So far was comfort & good environment, the only dislike things was i stayed for 5D4N, but the tooth brush, toothpaste & slipper only given once, unless you request. Air cond was suddenly shut down few times at night time.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money hotel accommodation
1) good location 2) friendly hotel 3) clean and spacious room
Will definitely stay in Centre Point Hotel again.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Mah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Great location
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Jeff from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyable family lodging
Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
Excellent.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

John from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Second time stayer and will stay again
Location. Big rooms. Value for money
My second time staying here and this time i brought my family with me. We loved the spacious rooms, my kids loved the kids room/pool. Overall great location for shopping in Pratunam
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Yvonne from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel and location
Spacious Room, Near Market and Shopping mall
Great Location, easy access to the pratunam market and malls
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Judy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old but practical
Location, staff and human touch
Location - shopping, eateries and massage within steps away Human touch - water point at lobby supplying both water and chrysanthemum for guest Disappointment - we stayed in a big room for 4. When we asked for 2 extra pillows, only 1 was provided.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Judy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old but practical hotel
Location, Staff and Human touch
The location is great if you like Pratunam area. Shopping, massage, eateries etc just steps away. There's a water point at the lobby providing both water and chrysanthemum to quench your thirst when you come back. Our disappointment - we stayed in the big room for 4, when we ask for extra 2 pillows, they only provide one.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Second stay at Centre Point pratunam
Big room, excellent customer service, very pleasant stay
This is my second stay at Centre Point Pratunam (CPP). My travel companions were pleasantly surprised by the room size and comfort. We truly enjoyed our three nights stay at the hotel. Some positive points to note: - Large room size - Very friendly staff - Well-equipped gym - Near Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market Things to improve - Mosquito at the lobby area - Water heater is slightly faulty - Not very near to BTS I would highly recommend other travelers to book their stay at CPP. Looking forward to my third stay at this hotel should I visit Bangkok again.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Huge room
Location, huge room, great staff
Near to shopping malls. 10-15mins walk to bts.
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: