Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Liew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Always My Best Choice for Bangkok Trip
Spacious Room, Excellent Services, Polite Staffs
This is my second stay in this hotel, it is still the best location and excellent service. Their Staffs are very polite and helpful. It is near to shopping malls and also day/night market. It is always my best choice for bangkok trip.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Liew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Always My Best Choice for Bangkok Trip
Spacious Room, Excellent Services, Polite Staffs
This is my second stay in this hotel, it is still the best location and excellent service. Their Staffs are very polite and helpful. It is near to shopping malls and also day/night market. It is always my best choice for bangkok trip.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Awesome
Location, cleaniness and service
Lovely
Reviewed June 28, 2015

LIP from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location. friendly staff.
good location. near to shopping malls. friendly staff.
Value for money. Foot massage just opposite hotel. Very convenient.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Mary-Anne from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely
Breakfast is fantastic, dinner was really good just servings size was small. Pool and surrounds beautiful. Beds really comfortable.
We really enjoyed our stay. We were only there two nights before travelling to Koh Chang but it was fabulous.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location and value for money
Location is good, staff is friendly, room is spacious
This is my 2nd time with the hotel, the feeling is still as wonderful after 5years.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Tiong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
bed staff near shopping
this hotel it the best to shopper who come with childen cos just cross the road it it platinum mall and infront hotel have many food to eat
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Sandy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Toilet keeps getting clogged
location, size, -
so-so
Reviewed June 25, 2015

cai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice one!
the hotel staff service is excellent. the location is very convienent.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Convenient, clean, good service
Very good. The staff provide us good information eg, the best rate of taxi service, where to shop.
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: