Excellent 8.7
Based on 5233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Cosy, big & tidy room. Convenient travel.
There's always a CentrePoint near where you want to stay in Bangkok! Convenient, quiet, spacious room with wifi, reasonable price!
It's my second time to stay in CentrePoint. Last time was in Ratchadamri, this time in Silom. Both experiences are great. I'll be staying in CentrePoint again when travelling to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lynette from Australia
Couples
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
We loved our stay , and will be back when nBangkok
Breakfast, pool ,robin sons store below
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic stay, great staff and very nice room
The room, the gym and location
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fantastic
The breakfast was great and the rooms were very good.The facilities were of a high standard.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kjell from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Mycket bra
Storstad Pool Jättetrevligt
Mycket bra, bra område,personalen ställer alltid upp och hjälper till
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karan from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
good stay
roomsize, breakfast , swiming pool
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very comfy room
good location, freindly staff, good room
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fantastic, great place!
fast check in, friendly staff, and the kitty was the best!
wonderful will stay there again when we return in November.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A large beautiful room and excellent breakfast!
The room was spacious, clean, and beautifully furnished, the buffet breakfast offered an excellent variety of choices, and the location by the skytrain and river taxis.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
location, location, location
I wasn't thrilled with the place. I stay at a lot of hotels in Asia and the staff here didn't seem terribly interested in making our stay a good one. Any time we requested something, we were denied. Also, over the course of the three days as strange smell began in the lobby and started to rise to the upper floors. We were glad to get out when we could. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: