Excellent 8.7
Based on 5233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Eunice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
So far so good except for one
First time staying at this hotel. The room was clean and amazingly spacious with a small kitchenette. The bed was comfy. Wifi connection was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. As for location, there's not much to explore around the hotel area except for the shopping at Robinson which is just next to the hotel. 5 mins walk to Taksin BTS and a 7 mins walking distance to the free ferry boat ride to Asiatic. Our only disappointment was the breakfast...not worth the money...way below our expectation.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Lina from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Review
Good
Reviewed March 09, 2016

katri from Finland
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel, good location
Good location and service.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Holly from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great breakfast, big room, friendly staff
Big room, great breakfast with lots of choice of food, Friendly staff, as always in Thailand. Location was ok, I think i'd prefer to be up town nearer the grand palaces, as we spent a lot on taxis or time on the ferry. But Bangkok is a massive city, so you could be doing that anywhere Quite expensive for what you got I thought. The balcony is horrible, I wouldn't pay more for a river view, as there is no point, you don't want to go out on to it anyway.Big air-conditioning unit and the way the building is design the view is a bit letter box like.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Holly from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Happy Customer, Great Breakfast
Big room, great breakfast with lots of choice of food, Friendly staff, as always in Thailand. Location was ok, I think i'd prefer to be up town nearer the grand palaces, as we spent a lot on taxis or time on the ferry. But Bangkok is a massive city, so you could be doing that anywhere Quite expensive for what you got I thought.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Family River View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great Value
This is the best value for money in the Silom area - 200 metres to Saphan Taksin Skytrain - 250 metres to the Chaya Praya river Pier 1 - you can get to anywhere from here. Plenty of food available - attached to Robinson's shopping centre with supermarket below - excellent room and staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Sylvia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best hotel stay so far
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
We chose this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and it didn't disappoint! It was easy to locate from the bts station , check in was fast, and the staff was helpful. The hotel gave us a surprise free upgrade which we totally enjoyed! We will definitely be coming back!
Reviewed March 03, 2016

bradley from Canada
Family with young children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location
Love the 1bedroom suite
Reviewed March 01, 2016

COLIN from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall experience good
Hotel is rather let down by very poor water pressure in the bathroom.Very large bath impossible to fill with hot water.Very poor hot supply to the shower also,very little pressure available disappointing.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Glenn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great location, I've stayed here a few times
I love this location in Silom. Very close to modern shopping and traditional Thai shopping. Best of both worlds. Very close to the Metro and river taxis. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: