Excellent 8.7
Based on 5233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Poh from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
asked for extra monetary deposits when paid full
quiet
They tried to get deposit upon our arrival which shocked us since we have paid full by credit card. 2 mins later, they dropped to $3000. After some discussion, they further dropped to $2000. I feedback to another employee and he said we do not have to pay. We were not pretty upset by the employees after this episode. It should be the last time that i'll stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

elaine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed one night in November 2015
stayover
location, hospitality, service
Good place to stay
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Masayuki from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Accessible
Near by boat and BTS,supermarket,food court
Overall,my family members(7,9yd,husband) and I ware satisfied.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Akkara from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Location is very good
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Josep from Spain
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Average Hotel inside a shopping mall
near the sky train station
Big room but a bit old. Location so so.. not very nice area but near sky train
Reviewed November 20, 2015

donna from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff, breakfast, location
Excellent always
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Lori from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Room was great, restaurant sucks!
Room features, size, and pool area are great
My stay was fine except the food at the restaurant is terrible. We had dinner and the food was advertised as Thai but did not resemble or taste like Thai food at all. There was no flavor at this restaurant, in a country known for its flavorful food. Avoid the restaurant for lunch and dinner. I am a American/Thai so know what Thai food should taste like.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chien from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Wifi was bad
Staff are friendly, location is fantastic and food are great
All around good. Will come back but wifi is so slow. Must improve if they want to stay as a good hotel. As visitors we need wifi and hotels like this should provide a very fast and good wifi for the hotel guests. Some rooms need uplifting and change. Cause the first one we got was mouldy and smelly and old and after much complaining done we were given a better room.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Eric from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location, great value
Location, Value, Staff
We booked this hotel because of the proximity to both the BTS and the river express boats. It is less than five minutes walk to both. The room was impeccably clean and was actually a suite with bedroom/kitchen dining room/bathroom. The included breakfast buffet was excellent with an attentive staff ready to help with any need. Did not use the pool as we had other things to do but it appeared to be in great shape and very inviting. All of the staff we interacted with were professional, friendly, and helpful. The woman at the tour desk was especially helpful answering questions we had about the area. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

PATRICK from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great hotel.
Room. Location. Breakfast.
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the hotel. The room was well appointed. The staff friendly and professional. The breakfast great.
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: