Excellent 8.7
Based on 5233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Cleanliness, promptness and location
It was a great stay. Room is big and clean. With nice view of the river.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beryl from Thailand
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
An excellent hotel
Room size, location and staff
We always try to stay at this hotel when in Bangkok. The rooms are very large and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are good with a gym, pool and small business area. The breakfast is excellent. The hotel is located by the river so transport around Bangkok is easy by boat or by skytrain which is next to the hotel. A good choice when staying in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
convenient location
room is big, buy food and drink easily, clean and tidy
room is big, buy food and drink easily, clean and tidy
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
NIce Location, Big Room
nice location, big room
Centre Point Silom has a very large room and is value for money. It is readily accessible by BTS and the Sapthak Ferry Terminal.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beryl from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent hotel
Room. Staff. Location.
We usually stay at this hotel when in bangkok. The rooms are very good. The facilities and breakfast are also good. It is close to the river taxis and skytrain. A good choice.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natnapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very nice hotel
Service, room, location
This hotel really beat my expectation. The stuffs are very helpful. The room has everything that you need and there is plenty of space. It really close to the BTS and many other transportations like the local buses to China town as well as tuk tuk and taxis.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu-Ping from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
highly recommended
very good service
nice staff members, very friendly
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oradee from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Mixed review
The staff were excellent couldn't have been more helpful, attentive and always smiling. Especially the bell clerk Mac he was very helpful. The location is good not far from wat prakaew
My stay was mixed we booked a grand suite I chose this hotel over the Lebua and amari watergate and I was disappointed as the photos on here make the room look very nice whereas it looks bland and a little tired. But saying that we got 65% off so should we complain? Well even at that I found the room to be a disappointment the shower was cold also but the view over chaophraya river was nice. The rest of the hotel ,lobby,lifts,corridors etc look very plush and nicely kept it looked like a 5 *. Big plus on the hotel is the staff checkin/out was quick and painless , the doormen bell boys couldn't have been more helpful ,most notably Mac. When we used taxis they would flag one down and usher it to the entrance where they would quickly vet the cab on where we were going and they bring the taxi there as there are cameras it would be brave to rip you off
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Overnight stay
Location, room size, staff
Good size room comfortable bed attentative staff and good selection of breakfast
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good service and convenient enough to skytrain etc
Location, wifi, room
Clean rooms, nice and friendly staff. I like this CP hotel in particular because it is away from some of the big touristy hubs yet convenient enough with skytrain in close walking distance.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: