Excellent 8.7
Based on 5240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Clairice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Will return!
Superb location, huge room, great buffet breakfast
Got a room with river view, room was super HUGE! and a little kitchenette with a FULL sized refrigerator (surprise!), laundry machine/dryer. Bathroom comes with FULL-sized shampoo/conditioner and shower gel, really nice since hotels would usually give mini ones. The only complain is the bed. Had a huge King sized bed, but I can feel the other person when tossing and turning. Buffet breakfast was superb, but can have variations in salad e.g. thai salad. Wait staff service was great. Hotel also has a Robinsons dept store downstairs, unfortunately it was still under renovation during the stay. But anyway, with the hotel's great location, there were other roadside stalls and thai shops in the area, a night bazaar, Thai food centre just downstairs, plenty of fruit/vege/salad/snacks stalls, it's also near a 7-eleven. Location of hotel is extremely near the Taksin BTS and river boat area. Love this aspect. Overall, very value for money, will come again.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Sylvia from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great location
location,room,staff
Picked this hotel mainly on location for price.Next door to sky train and tourist express river ferry. The hotel is also on top of Robinson's mall, but unfortunately the mall is under reconstruction and doesn't look like it will be completed for at least a year. The room was really well designed housekeeing unit well equipped and lots of storage space. I could live here.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

allan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great hotel chain with large living area's.
The size of the apartment, the kitchen layout and ease of transport.
This is one of the best hotel apartments in Bangkok. We have stayed in many Centre Point hotels and this is one of the best. Sky train is 3 mins walk, taxis out side and a short walk to Silom road that is full of shops. There is a new Japanese restaurant in the next block and I highly recommend it. Its called TAKETE. The main river terminal is 4 mins walk away and is an adventurous way to see many of Bangkok's tourist attractions. I think it will be closed for a few months for alteration to the shopping centre below it. Good value.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
handy location,large self contained room
close to river,shops,rail,ferrys.self contained room.good breakfast
only one night,but enjoyable stay.Good pool,large self contained superior room.Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Scott from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great River View
Large room with comfy bed, very close to river taxi and sky train, good street food outside of hotel.
My girlfriend and I very much enjoyed our five night visit to Center Point Silom. Great access to the river for sightseeing and exploring other parts of the city. We will certainly return to this hotel next time when going to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Kevin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
amazing
large , very clean , and the service is excellent
Reviewed November 26, 2013

sawitree from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good location for public transportation
location, breakfast, nice view from barcony
- easy to access to public transportation - variety of breakfast - we booked non-smoking room but when we checked in to the room. The room was very bad smell from smoke. I asked to move to new room but they refuse to do. they just came back with air refresher :-( - nice view from our barcony
Reviewed November 26, 2013

satheesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good and Pleasant
Nice friendly staff,Rooms are very clean ,Comfortable stay with my kid
Very nice and comfortable stay ,If I plan to bangkok again ,I will definitely book this hotel .
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Modern Apartment/Hotel
My suite was a very large corner apartment. Excellent facilities. Comfortable bed and very good AC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Gerald from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Clean, large room
Proximity to public transport, cleanliness, local restaurants nearby
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. Friendly and helpful staff, lovely breakfast.
Reviewed November 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: