Excellent 8.7
Based on 5236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Marcel from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fantastic, large and very comfortable rooms, great
room with very large bathroom, breakfast and good staff
great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Decent Business Hotel
Location Location Location
The supermarket in the basement is closed for refurb. When it opens again, this will be much better.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

ARRIFIAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Large rooms with a view
view, wifi and kitchen
We checked in late, around 1am. The front office staff was not excited to see us, perhaps we woke him up. Checkin was fast and we went up to our room promptly. It was large complete with dining table and kitchen (stove, refrigerator, toaster, pots and pans). We stayed for 3 nights and paid only for two (ongoing promotion). The view out is somewhat blocked by the concrete balcony wall. Public transport (BTS- Saphan Thaksin station is less than 100m away so that makes it easy to get to anywhere without depending on tuk-tuks or taxi. This is my nth visit to Bangkok..and is it just me or have the Thais lost the art of smiling. Wherever I went, be it at the hotel, BTS station ticket counter, sales staff..they don't smile like they used to anymore. Anyway, we had a good stay at the Centre point Riverside and would probably return if there is a similar (stay for 3, pay for 2) promotion.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Peter from Australia
Families with older children
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent as always. Friendly, helpful staff.
Location, facilities, service.
We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that Robinsons was closed for renovations.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

tim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
great rooms good food great service
I enjoyed every minute at the hotel not a bad thing i can say about it
Reviewed September 25, 2013

SING from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean, big rooms and efficient staffs to serve you
Big clean bathroom, big bed and near to market place and shops.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

BEVERLY from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
lot to do
great staff, close to river taxi and sky train, location is good for me
We stay here twice a year and will continue to do so. The staff makes the stay. We always have lots of choices of food in this area. Try the food court on the other side of Robinson. Robinson is renovating and it is closed, along with all the surrounding businesses, like McDonalds, Tops grocery store, KFC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

hei from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convinent location but many mirrors in the room
large room, nice swimming pool, large bath roon
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Nicolas from France
Business travelers
Family River View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great room in Charoenkrung, near skytrain
Large and clean room, very near Charoenkrung business area, 2 minutes from BTS Stations
3rd time that we went to Center Point Silom. As usually, room is large and perfect. Hotel is very clean and all the staff are very kind and nice (except the receptionist... but it's just 1 guy). The commercial center, Robinson, Mc Do... have burned some months ago and are in process of reparation at this time. Just the weak point, we cannot make late check-out... Mainly all international 4/5 stars hotels in Bangkok are flexible on this point but unfortunately not Center Point Hotel. Quality of Breakfast buffet is in the middle level of this hotel category; not bad but not exceptional. Wifi don't work everywhere in the hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Mauricio from Colombia
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Amazing Food
Location, Food, Service
The hotel was very good, location was great and we had amazing time
Reviewed September 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: