Excellent 8.7
Based on 5236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Opas from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel
Location, comfort, and clean
Very good. Hotel locates near BTS station. Easy access to and from major shopping areas. Next to the river. Staffs are proficient. Room is clean and large. Bed is comfortable. S
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Family River View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very big room, has washing machine very good
Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, Big Room, River view
Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, very good hotel for me to go to Grand Palace and Asiatique etc. The room is very big and has washing machine, no need to bring the smelly and dirty clothing to home, very good. But the swimming pool is too small
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Joan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice & Comfort
Clean room, Nice Swimming Pool & Nice Breakfast
The room is superb nice and big washroom [dry & wet] and the breakfast was ok but everyday is the same food but consider good. The swimming pool is large and nice overall this hotel is the most comfort that I've ever stay.The only disadvantage is beside the shopping center "Robinson" is under renovate thus a bit noisy during day time and I couldn't find any massage place within my hotel area.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Muda from Indonesia
Couples
Family River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleassan stay and worh the money
near sky train, lots food around, big room
very pleasant and convenient, really enjoying to stay here. free tuk tuk to neares supermarket
Reviewed September 10, 2013

TAKAYUKI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Wonderful location.
RIverview, exellent location, inexpensive rate.
It was quite pleasant as usual. Adjacent shopping center was unfortunately closed, but it's supposed to open again in Dec. 2013.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

TAKAYUKI from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Perfect location
Adjancet to a department store, near BTS station, river view.
I have stayed in this place several times. Though department store just next to the hotel was closed, there was a free tuk-tuk shuttle service to the nearest TOPS Supermarket on Silom Rd.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

JAMES from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good hotel if you need to be in the area
BTS, Big Room, Breakfast
I extended my stay at CentrePoint so it wasn't that bad. It wasn't that great either. A lot of construction going on below at Robinsons Department store. It is very close to the BTS and River Taxi and that is the reason I stayed there. If I need to be in that area, I would stay there again for the right price.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Frank from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenient to BTS (100 m), large and comfortable
Friendly staff, location, breakfast
Centre Point Silom was all I could have wanted. With the Airport train + BTS, easy to get to (100 m from BTS station), near the river taxi station (Saphan Taksim). 150 baht buys all day on the river taxi - great for just viewing, night etc. Convenient food court with tasty lunch and dinner.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

JAMES from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Ok Stay
Location, Big Room, Market
The CentrePoint Silom hotel was ok. Not good or bad. There was a lot of construction going on at Robinsons below the hotel. There was a nice market around the hotel every evening and it was close to the BTS. I would probably stay here again if I needed to be in that area.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

BEVERLY from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean hotel in good location
location, great staff, easy transportation
I love the riverside area. It is a great people watching place, especially in the morning, seeing the city coming to life. In the area of Bangrak, you can see all the people shopping for the produce for the day at the outside vendors. I have found lots of street vendors for food. Right now the Robinson is closed for renovations and will open in December
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: