Excellent 8.7
Based on 5236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Chiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
big room for family
Big, clear room, cheap price, nice staff
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Emma from Australia
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Friendly staff & great location
Location, friendly staff & comfortable rooms
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff were really helpful & friendly. The location was very central & close to the train line.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Mohamed from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Very relaxing
Very clean room, good breakfast, very friendly staff
This is my first time at centre point, the room was very clean , fast checking and checkout, good breakfast , and very friendly staff ! The only minus point is hotel towels needs to be replaced , I always use my own .
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Rodrigo from Brazil
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Everything was right.
Localization, comfortable and size of the rooms.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

gareth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Best value for money in the area
Huge suite rooms, friendly staff, shoping.
I have used this hotel on my last four visits to Bangkok, the suite rooms are huge and include washing machines.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Tim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
First stay at a Centrepoint - v.impressed
Space, comfort, staff
Although visiting Bangkok for some years, this was my first stay at a Centrepoint property. What a pleasant place, & was particularly impressed with the way staff take an interest (from bellboy, reception, security & maids) Chose a deluxe room to have river view, got a great outlook. All things about the room were very good, comfortable & clean, Bathroom large with modern shower fittings & reliable water supply. Good lighting too. Kitchen well fitted, quite suitable for a longer stay. Location was difficult to find at first from the road, but just look up above Robinsons! Maybe better to ask Taxi'Bangrak' rather than 'Silom' (according to a Thai friend) It is in the wrong place on the Trip Advisor map - I should have used the Agoda map .... which is correct!!! I am writing this review, at Centrepoint on very good internet connection, during my second stay. A satisfied customer!!
Reviewed June 23, 2013

mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean comfortable relaxing
location shopping everything you need
great place to stay, short walk to river. plenty of food around..sitting on top of shopping centre. would recommend to anyone really
Reviewed June 22, 2013

David from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Amazing experience.
Staff are great. Position. Clean.
Every door was opened for you. Everyone smiling. No task to difficult.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

chie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
centrally located, close to shopoing areas
clean room, large size, city view
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Suphateera from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
near BTS and easy to find food.
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: