Excellent 8.7
Based on 5232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

William from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Large spaces, clean and strategic location, internet a bit slow
Stayed here several times in 2016. I like CenterPoint as they run very nice properties in Bangkok. This one is near Robinson, the BTS, the Shangri La Hotel and the interesting SIlom/Sathorn/Charoenkrung Road area. Great service and really spacious 1br apartments and they have often upgraded me. Internet in some rooms can be slow, ask if there is any problem. Excellent.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Yun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Really great hotel
We were really fascinated by the room! There are washing machine (they will provide detergent), micro wave, fridge (not those mini ones). The hotel staff are really friendly. The location is near to the pier & mrt. There's Bangrak night market just at the side of the hotel. Robinsons next to the hotel. But shops closes quite early at that area. Found a really fantastic pork knuckle noodle soup near the hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Maros from Slovakia
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Clean Convenient
I was pleased to stay in the hotel Staff was very helpful and always ready to help Room was very big very clean with river view Shopping mall close by as well as lots of street food and 10 min walking distance to BTS station and central pier for river boat servis I like it Sure my choice next time
Reviewed August 27, 2016

willem from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Relaxing stay
Great hotel, good service, amazing breakfast, good location close to the sky train. Also an amazing room:), I am a very happy customer.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and great staff
They really take care of you and want you to have a pleasant stay. You can feel it. Wonderful pool, fitness center and lounge. Book without hesitation!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic as usuall.
Everything was perfect on our stay except a rude duty manager at check in. He started our experience badly. Eack time we saw him he looked angry. All other staff are perfectly friendly and helpful. If centrepoint want to know who the manager is and what happened they are welcome to contact me. I was room 1205, 17-20 august.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
big and clean hotel
Shopping mall nearby, nice hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Marco from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Breakfast, pool, washer dryer, what more
Big room and with washer and dryer a bonus. In the older part of the city.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Close to BTS, good eatery around, just next to Robinson. Highly recommended to stay here.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: