Excellent 8.3
Based on 3065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

nabil from Oman
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
good location
good location, clean and heplfull staff
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The Besy Value for Money
We have stayed at this hotel i think at least 8 times and have never had to complain about anything. The shuttle bus to the main road so we could get the BTS is great. I think my only complaint is that the chairs around the pool are a little difficult to access but overall this hotel deserves its 8+ rating
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
In need of a make-over
Some of the room look pretty old and in need of a make-over.. Location is nice and quiet and they have a tuk-tuk which will bring u to the main Sukumvit Road
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Value
Good value. My room had a nice view of lake/park. View has recently improved with conversion of part of old tobacco factory to extended park space.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyaret from Thailand
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
location
good location
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Disappointing
Not convenient location, bad breakfast, facilites was old and no customer service to the extent of not hotel like. Taxi driver was trying to scam the hotel guest even when boarding from hotel lobby. Will not recommend.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hermann from Switzerland
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Hotel but getting old
Good Hotel at the end of Soi 10. Structure is getting old. Breakfast is average. Pillows are synthetic and much too hard.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Repeat Excellence!
This hotel is by far much better than the comparative choices in Bangkok for the value.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hing from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Staffs are excellent
The overall performance is good. I am appreciate those staffs are really helpful. there are free tuk tuk to the Main Street and shuttle to terminal 21. The tuk tuk is really convenient, 3 mins to the Main Street. After take off the tuk tuk, it only takes about 5 mins walk to BTS. But there are 2 areas I feel disappointed. Firstly, the bathtub is a bit stain in the broken area. Secondly, the room cleaning service was extremely early which distrub me in the first day. Staffs should be friendly remind to customers that to press the do not disturb button in advance. We didn't expected the room cleaning service will start at like 8 am, so we didn't turn on the do not disturb. So far the Hotel is good. Good price and excellent staffs service, it is a good hotel for family, friends or business.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tom from Israel
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Horrible experience! Stay away from this hotel
Rude staff.. Very disappointed from the Attitude .. Seems like their aren't happy with their job and it's noticeable. Rooms are large but not clean. Bad smell in the room which we stayed in. Overall I won't recommend to anyone staying there - for the asked priced there are much better options.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: