Excellent 8.4
Based on 4602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Henry from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Incredible Location
Location, Internet, Accesibility
In general staying in the hotel are great, especially the location, fast internet access, and accessibility to BTS. You can easily explore the city at the value of money you pay. One coffee shop near by are Dean & Deluca, which offer a great coffee and nice breakfast at good price.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Douglas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very satisfactory
the staff,and location.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Cornelius from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
As always a pleasure to stay there
This hotek is clean, well-maintained and serves a wicked breakfast
My stay is always great there. I choose to stay there when I visit Bangkok. I will always return to this hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Danny from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good clean hotel with a lot of facilities.
Clean, Wireless, Fitness
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Warongsiri from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Stay, always good to be back
Location. clean, spacious
We had a pleasant stay here and this hotel is always our choice to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Louise from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable
Fullly equipped kitchenette, balcony in each room
Very comfortable. Full size kitchenette and laundrette makes it great for long term stay. I didn't eat in the restaurant. I've stayed here before and wasn't impressed with breakfasts (the ONLY negative about this hotel). Jacuzzi, fully equipped gym, squash courts, children's playroom, good sized pool, steam room, complimentary wifi, complimentary tea stations throughout the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Sisin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Splendid!
Pool, service, fantastic room
The staff was wonderful, at the receptionist at the upgraded us because we have a small child with us. We got upgraded to a one bedroom studio with a large living room and a kitchen. Really enjoyed using the pool, It was very child friendly and spacious. They also had a gym and a child play room full of toys. We had a wonderful stay and would come back if we had to stay there again!
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Roger from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Repeat Guest. Good Hotel well situated
Clean, close to BTS and city centre
Always stay here for value for money. Ideal for quiet and yet close to all city centre amenities. Transpost links very close by also. Lumpini Park is also a short walk away.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

sean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Beutiful hotel in great location
Design, decor and location
Had an excellent stay, the hotel looks fantastic, very peaceful and calm atmosphere. The room was great, with a small kitchen with microwave to allow for your own small meals. The balcony looked over the business shopping area and was a great view.Its location was excellent for shopping areas either by sky train or even walking. Lumpini park is only a 5 minute walk away as is the night bazaar. Overall i couldn't fault the hotel, i wish i could live there!
Reviewed September 26, 2013

fah-apa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location
good location, near BTS, city hotel
when we checked in they upgraded the room for us. The room was nice, bed was very comfortable. The facilities were very good the hotel has nice swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna.
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: